Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kasaragod (KGQ) to Tirur (TIR) Trains

from Kasaragod to Tirur
11097POORNA EXPRESS00.0503.4803.43hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP03.1507.4304.28hr
10215MADGAON ERS EXP03.5007.1803.28hr
19262KOCHUVELI EXP05.2009.1303.53hr
16649PARASURAM EXP06.0510.0804.03hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP06.5010.4803.58hr
16860MAQ CHENNAI EXP07.4511.5304.08hr
16605ERNAD EXPRESS08.1012.0803.58hr
56324MAQ CBE FAST PASS08.3013.4905.19hr
12201KCVL GARIB RATH11.1014.2303.13hr
22113LTT KCVL EXPRESS11.1014.2303.13hr
22609INTERCITY EXP12.2515.5403.29hr
12602CHENNAI MAIL14.1018.1304.03hr
22150PUNE ERS SUP EXP14.4018.2803.48hr
16348TRIVANDRUM EXP15.0519.3304.28hr
16311BKN KCVL EXPRES16.4721.1304.26hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS16.4721.1304.26hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP16.4721.1304.26hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP16.4721.1304.26hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP16.4721.1304.26hr
12686CHENNAI EXP17.0020.2803.28hr
16856PUDUCHERRY EXP17.4521.0303.18hr
16858PUDUCHERRY EXP17.4521.0403.19hr
16603MAVELI EXPRESS18.2522.3304.08hr
16630MALABAR EXPRESS19.1023.5304.43hr
16566YESVANTPUR EXP20.5500.1903.24hr
17605MAQ KCG EXPRESS20.5500.1803.23hr
12978MARU SAGAR EXP21.3500.5303.18hr
02198JBP CBE SUP SPL21.4001.0503.25hr
22638WEST COAST EXP23.0002.5803.58hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP23.4003.2303.43hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kasaragod and Tirur?
    There are 31 trains beween Kasaragod and Tirur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Tirur is Pune Jn Ernakulam Jn POORNA EXPRESS (11097) departs at 00.05 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Tirur is Mangalore Central Santragachi Jn VIVEK EXPRESS (22852) departs at 23.40 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tirur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kasaragod to Tirur is Lokmanyatilak Kochuveli GARIB RATH (12201) departs at 11.10 and train runs on Tu Sa. It covers the distance of 216km in 03.13 hrs.