Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kashi (KEI) to Durgapur (DGR) Trains

from Kashi to Durgapur
13152KOLKATA EXP01.4312.3110.48hr
13010DOON EXPRESS16.3103.0710.36hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL17.1104.4211.31hr
12334VIBHUTI EXPRESS18.2004.5410.34hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS19.3111.5316.22hr
from Varanasi Jn to Durgapur
22324SHABD BHEDI SF01.5010.4408.54hr
12382POORVA EXPRESS05.2014.1108.51hr
from Dd Upadhyaya Jn to Durgapur
13008U A TOOFAN EXP01.1315.4914.36hr
12314SEALDAH RJDHANI01.4507.4105.56hr
12495BKN KOAA SUP EX02.5510.4407.49hr
12304POORVA EXPRESS04.2814.1109.43hr
12988AII SDAH EXPRES05.0512.5107.46hr
12372JSM HWH SF EXP06.3513.5207.17hr
12330W B SMPRK KRNTI06.4514.2707.42hr
12380JALIANWALA B EX06.4514.2707.42hr
12320AGC KOAA EXP06.5014.2707.37hr
12354LKU HWH EXP08.3516.2007.45hr
12176CHAMBAL EXPRESS20.1504.2508.10hr
12178CHAMBAL EXPRESS20.1504.2508.10hr
22911SHIPRA EXPRESS20.1504.2508.10hr
12312KALKA MAIL20.2505.0608.41hr
12322KOLKATA MAIL23.3509.1009.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kashi and Durgapur?
    There are 22 trains beween Kashi and Durgapur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kashi?
    The first train from Kashi to Durgapur is SHRI GANGANAGAR HOWRAH JN ABHA TOOFAN EXPRESS (13008) departs at 01.13 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kashi?
    The first train from Kashi to Durgapur is Mumbai Cst Howrah Jn KOLKATA MAIL (12322) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Durgapur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kashi to Durgapur is New Delhi Sealdah SEALDAH RAJDHANI (12314) departs at 01.45 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 502km in 05.56 hrs.