Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kashi (KEI) to Moradabad (MB) Trains

from Kashi to Moradabad
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP02.1819.1516.57hr
13307GANGASUTLEJ EXP05.0221.4016.38hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP08.1022.4514.35hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL08.5621.5212.56hr
13009DOON EXPRESS10.0500.1514.10hr
from Varanasi Jn to Moradabad
22355PPTA CDG EXP01.1511.2010.05hr
22317HUMSAFAR EXP01.1511.2010.05hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX01.4011.0209.22hr
12235DBRG NDLS RAJEXP01.4011.0209.22hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX01.4011.0209.22hr
20503DBRG NDLS RAJEXP01.4011.0209.22hr
12327UPASANA EXPRESS01.5512.4710.52hr
12369KUMBHA EXPRESS01.5512.4710.52hr
14265BSB DDN EXP08.2522.3514.10hr
14007SADBHAVANA EXP11.4500.4713.02hr
14015SADBHAVANA EXP11.4500.4713.02hr
14017SADBHAVANA EXP11.4500.4713.02hr
12237BEGAMPURA EXP12.4023.0510.25hr
14257K V EXP13.5002.0212.12hr
12391SHRAMJEEVI EXP15.1201.3210.20hr
14523HARIHARNATH EXP15.3503.0011.25hr
19408BSB ADI EXP15.3503.0011.25hr
22417MAHAMANA EXP18.5504.5510.00hr
22407BSB ANVT G RATH19.3006.2210.52hr
12371HWH JSM EXP19.3006.2210.52hr
13257JAN SADHARAN EXP20.0007.2011.20hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP21.5507.5009.55hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS22.3511.0212.27hr
13429MLDT ANVT EXP23.5811.2011.22hr
14003MLDT NDLS EXPRES23.5811.2011.22hr
from Dd Upadhyaya Jn to Moradabad
18103JALIANWALA B EXP07.1521.0013.45hr
12355ARCHNA EXPRESS10.4422.5212.08hr
12331HIMGIRI EXPRESS13.5900.5510.56hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS18.1406.2212.08hr
12317AKAL TAKHT EXP19.4407.5012.06hr
12325KOAA NLDM EXP19.4407.5012.06hr
12357DURGIANA EXP21.2007.5010.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kashi and Moradabad?
    There are 37 trains beween Kashi and Moradabad.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kashi?
    The first train from Kashi to Moradabad is Patliputra Chandigarh EXPRESS (22355) departs at 01.15 and train runs on M Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kashi?
    The first train from Kashi to Moradabad is Malda Town New Delhi EXPRESS (14003) departs at 23.58 and train runs on Tu Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Moradabad and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kashi to Moradabad is Dibrugarh Town New Delhi RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12435) departs at 01.40 and train runs on W Su. It covers the distance of 609km in 09.22 hrs.