Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kashi (KEI) to Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) Trains

from Kashi to Mughal Sarai Jn
13152KOLKATA EXP01.4802.3500.47hr
19421ADI PNBE EXPRESS02.1502.5800.43hr
63554BSB ASN MEMU04.2805.2000.52hr
53526BSB BRKA PASS07.1307.5000.37hr
54268BSB MGS PASS07.5508.3000.35hr
54110FD MGS PASS09.3810.2500.47hr
63226MGS PNBE MEMU13.5314.2700.34hr
18612BSB RNC EXPRESS15.4716.3000.43hr
18312BSB SBP EXPRESS15.4916.3000.41hr
13010DOON EXPRESS16.2617.1000.44hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL17.1117.5300.42hr
12334VIBHUTI EXPRESS18.2018.4800.28hr
54270BSB MGS PASS18.3719.1200.35hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS19.3120.1800.47hr
12876NEELACHAL EXP20.2421.0000.36hr
13308GANGASATLUJ EXP20.5921.4500.46hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kashi and Mughal Sarai Jn?
    There are 16 trains beween Kashi and Mughal Sarai Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kashi?
    The first train from Kashi to Mughal Sarai Jn is Jammu Tawi Kolkata KOLKATA EXPRESS (13152) departs at 01.48 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kashi?
    The first train from Kashi to Mughal Sarai Jn is Firozpur Cantt Jn Dhanbad Jn GANGA SUTLEJ EXPRESS (13308) departs at 20.59 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mughal Sarai Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kashi to Mughal Sarai Jn is Allahabad City Howrah Jn VIBHUTI EXPRESS (12334) departs at 18.20 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 11km in 00.28 hrs.