Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kashi (KEI) to Varanasi Jn (BSB) Trains

from Kashi to Varanasi Jn
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP02.1802.3500.17hr
11093MAHANAGARI EXP04.2004.4000.20hr
13307GANGASUTLEJ EXP04.5905.2000.21hr
12875NEELACHAL EXP07.1407.2800.14hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP08.0808.2500.17hr
18311SBP BSB EXPRESS08.4108.5500.14hr
18611RNC BSB EXPRESS08.4108.5500.14hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL08.5609.1200.16hr
12333VIBHUTI EXPRESS09.1509.3000.15hr
54267MGS BSB PASS09.3209.4500.13hr
13009DOON EXPRESS10.0310.2000.17hr
19045TAPTI GANGA EXP10.2210.4000.18hr
63233PNBE MGS PASS13.0313.2000.17hr
19422PNBE ADI EXP14.4215.2500.43hr
54109MGS FD PASS16.5817.2000.22hr
53525BRKA BSB PASS17.2317.4000.17hr
54261MGS JOP PASS19.5920.1500.16hr
63553ASN BSB MEMU21.1121.2500.14hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kashi and Varanasi Jn?
    There are 18 trains beween Kashi and Varanasi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kashi?
    The first train from Kashi to Varanasi Jn is Kolkata Jammu Tawi JAMMU TAWI EXPRESS (13151) departs at 02.18 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kashi?
    The first train from Kashi to Varanasi Jn is Asansol Jn Varanasi Jn MEMU (63553) departs at 21.11 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Varanasi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kashi to Varanasi Jn is Mughal Sarai Jn Varanasi Jn PASSENGER (54267) departs at 09.32 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 6km in 00.13 hrs.