Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Katihar Jn (KIR) to New Jalpaiguri (NJP) Trains

from Katihar Jn
15724SMI NJP EXPRESS01.15New Jalpaiguri05.1504.00hr
15622ANVT KYQ EXPRESS02.10New Jalpaiguri05.2503.15hr
15625DGHR AGTL EXP03.40New Jalpaiguri07.4504.05hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS04.10New Jalpaiguri07.4503.35hr
12506NORTH EAST EXP05.00New Jalpaiguri08.2003.20hr
15719INTERCITY06.00Siliguri Jn11.1505.15hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS06.35New Jalpaiguri10.0503.30hr
13246CAPITAL EXP07.25New Jalpaiguri11.3004.05hr
13248KYQ CAPITAL EXP07.25New Jalpaiguri11.3004.05hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI08.45New Jalpaiguri11.5503.10hr
12236NDLS DBRG RJDHN08.45New Jalpaiguri11.5503.10hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI08.45New Jalpaiguri11.5503.10hr
20504NDLS DBRG RJDHN08.45New Jalpaiguri11.5503.10hr
15484MAHANANDA EXP09.50New Jalpaiguri14.3004.40hr
12424DBRT RAJDHANI10.20New Jalpaiguri13.2003.00hr
15652LOHIT EXPRESS10.45New Jalpaiguri14.0503.20hr
15654JAMMU GHY EXPRES10.45New Jalpaiguri14.0503.20hr
15623BGKT KYQ EXP10.45New Jalpaiguri14.0503.20hr
19709KAVI GURU EXP10.45New Jalpaiguri14.0503.20hr
15631BME GHY EXPRESS11.40New Jalpaiguri15.2503.45hr
25631BKN GHY EXPRESS11.40New Jalpaiguri15.2503.45hr
22412ARUNACHAL EXP13.20New Jalpaiguri16.5003.30hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP13.50New Jalpaiguri17.5504.05hr
25910NTSK JIVACHH LIN13.50New Jalpaiguri17.5504.05hr
20502ANVT AGTL RAJ14.55New Jalpaiguri18.0003.05hr
12524NDLS NJP SF EXP15.30New Jalpaiguri18.3503.05hr
12408KARAMABHOOMI EXP15.30New Jalpaiguri18.3503.05hr
19601UDZ NJP EXP15.30New Jalpaiguri18.3503.05hr
01665HBJ AGARTALA SPL17.40New Jalpaiguri20.5503.15hr
01711JABALPUR NJP SPL17.40New Jalpaiguri20.5503.15hr
12519LTT KYQ AC EXP17.40New Jalpaiguri20.5503.15hr
15635GUWAHATI EXPRES18.00New Jalpaiguri21.5503.55hr
15667KAMAKHYA EXPRESS18.00New Jalpaiguri21.5503.55hr
75743KIR SGUJ PASS18.15Siliguri Jn00.1005.55hr
13282RJPB NTSK EXP20.50New Jalpaiguri00.1003.20hr
12502PORVOTR S KRNTI21.00New Jalpaiguri00.2003.20hr
15602NDLS SCL PSK EXP21.00New Jalpaiguri00.2003.20hr
14020AGTL SUNDRI EXP21.00New Jalpaiguri00.2003.20hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES21.15New Jalpaiguri01.0003.45hr
19305INDB GHY EXP23.40New Jalpaiguri03.3003.50hr
15656SVDK KYQ EXPRESS23.40New Jalpaiguri03.3003.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Katihar Jn and New Jalpaiguri?
    There are 41 trains beween Katihar Jn and New Jalpaiguri.
  2. When does the first train leave from Katihar Jn?
    The first train from Katihar Jn to New Jalpaiguri is Sitamarhi New Jalpaiguri EXPRESS (15724) departs at 01.15 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Katihar Jn?
    The first train from Katihar Jn to New Jalpaiguri is Shmata Vd Katra Kamakhya Jn EXPRESS (15656) departs at 23.40 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Jalpaiguri and its timing?
    The fastest train from Katihar Jn to New Jalpaiguri is New Delhi Dibrugarh Town RAJDHANI (12424) departs at 10.20 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 183km in 03.00 hrs.