Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Katpadi Jn (KPD) to Arakkonam (AJJ) Trains

from Katpadi Jn to Arakkonam
22650YERCAUD EXP01.3002.2800.58hr
22652PGT MAS EXPRESS01.4502.3800.53hr
12658CHENNAI MAIL02.1002.5800.48hr
12672NILAGIRI EXP02.2503.1300.48hr
12692CHENNAI EXPRESS02.4503.3800.53hr
22681CHENNAI EXPRESS02.4503.3800.53hr
12602CHENNAI MAIL03.1504.0300.48hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP03.3004.1800.48hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP03.3004.1800.48hr
22640CHENNAI EXPRESS03.3504.2300.48hr
16022KAVERI EXPRESS04.0505.1301.08hr
12674CHERAN EXPRESS04.1004.5800.48hr
56008KPD AJJ PASS04.3506.2501.50hr
06048KCVL MAS EXPRESS04.5005.3800.48hr
06008NCJ MAS EXPRESS04.5205.4300.51hr
12682CHENNAI EXP04.5505.4300.48hr
06006ERS MAS EXP05.0405.3500.31hr
82632ERS MAS SUVIDHA05.0405.3500.31hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP05.1006.0800.58hr
16090YELAGIRI EXPRESS06.1507.3301.18hr
66018VLR MSB FAST MEMU06.2507.5801.33hr
12687DEHRADUN EXP07.0507.5300.48hr
22687MDU CDG LINK EXP07.0507.5300.48hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP07.1008.0300.53hr
22602SNSI CHENNAI EXP07.2508.1800.53hr
12696TVC CHENNAI EXP07.4008.2800.48hr
16086JTJ AJJ EXPRESS08.2009.4501.25hr
12690NCJ CHENNAI EXP09.2010.0800.48hr
22697UBL CHENNAI EXP09.2510.1300.48hr
17312VSG CHENNAI EXP09.2510.1300.48hr
12608LALBAGH EXP09.5510.5300.58hr
56014VLR AJJ PASS10.1011.5501.45hr
12680CHENNAI EXPRESS11.3012.1800.48hr
12610CHENNAI EXPRESS11.5012.5801.08hr
22638WEST COAST EXP12.1513.1300.58hr
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP12.4013.3300.53hr
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS13.4014.2800.48hr
12969CBE JAIPUR EXP14.5515.4300.48hr
56262SBC AJJ PASS15.4517.4502.00hr
56010VLR AJJ PASS17.1018.4501.35hr
22626MAS DOUBLE DECK18.0018.4800.48hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS18.2519.3501.10hr
12640BRINDAVAN EXP18.3519.2300.48hr
18190ALLP LINK EXP18.4019.3500.55hr
12676KOVAI EXP20.3021.2300.53hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Katpadi Jn and Arakkonam?
    There are 46 trains beween Katpadi Jn and Arakkonam.
  2. When does the first train leave from Katpadi Jn?
    The first train from Katpadi Jn to Arakkonam is Erode Jn Chennai Central YERCAUD EXPRESS (22650) departs at 01.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Katpadi Jn?
    The first train from Katpadi Jn to Arakkonam is Coimbatore Jn Chennai Central KOVAI EXPRESS (12676) departs at 20.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Arakkonam and its timing?
    The fastest train from Katpadi Jn to Arakkonam is ERNAKULAM JN CHENNAI CENTRAL CHENNAI EXP (06006) departs at 05.04 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 61km in 00.31 hrs.