Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Katpadi Jn (KPD) to Bangalore Cant (BNC) Trains

from Katpadi Jn
16220TPTY CMNR EXP00.15Bangalore Cant06.2806.13hr
18637HTE BNC EXP00.30Bangalore Cant04.3004.00hr
12835HTE YPR EXPRESS00.30Yasvantpur Jn05.0004.30hr
12889TATA YPR EXP00.30Yasvantpur Jn05.0004.30hr
12657BANGALORE MAIL01.05Bangalore Cant04.3103.26hr
11006CHALUKYA EXP01.10Yasvantpur Jn06.0004.50hr
22682MYSORE EXPRESS01.20Bangalore Cant04.5803.38hr
12691SSPN EXPRESS01.25Bangalore Cant04.5803.33hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS02.00Yasvantpur Jn07.1505.15hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS03.25Yasvantpur Jn09.0505.40hr
06580VSKP YPR SPL03.45Yasvantpur Jn09.0505.20hr
12845BBS BNC SUP EXP05.35Bangalore Cant10.5005.15hr
15228MFP YPR EXP06.10Yasvantpur Jn11.5005.40hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS06.50Bangalore Cant10.5804.08hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS06.50Bangalore Cant11.4004.50hr
12007SHATABDI EXP07.40Ksr Bengaluru10.5503.15hr
17210SHESHADRI EXP07.55Bangalore Cant11.2803.33hr
22625SBC DOUBLE DECK09.10Bangalore Cant12.2803.18hr
22833HUMSAFAR EXPRESS09.25Krishnarajapurm13.0003.35hr
56261AJJ SBC PASS09.35Bangalore Cant18.2408.49hr
12639BRINDAVAN EXP09.45Bangalore Cant13.1803.33hr
08301SBP BAND SPL11.20Banaswadi16.4005.20hr
12540LKO YPR SUP EXP11.20Yasvantpur Jn16.4005.20hr
22601SHIRDI EXPRESS12.00Krishnarajapurm15.2303.23hr
22863HWH YPR AC EXP12.15Yasvantpur Jn16.0003.45hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP13.30Yasvantpur Jn18.2504.55hr
12609BANGALORE EXP15.45Bangalore Cant19.3303.48hr
12296SANGHA MITRA EX15.50Bangalore Cant19.5804.08hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP16.10Yasvantpur Jn21.3505.25hr
12577BAGMATI EXPRESS16.30Bangalore Cant20.0803.38hr
22351PPTA YPR EXP16.30Yasvantpur Jn20.5504.25hr
22618TPTY SBC EXP16.35Bangalore Cant20.0803.33hr
22698MAS HUBLI EXP16.50Yasvantpur Jn21.3504.45hr
17311MAS VASCO EXP16.50Yasvantpur Jn21.3504.45hr
12504KYQ BNC HUMSAFAR17.00Bangalore Cant21.1504.15hr
12607LALBAGH EXPRESS17.35Bangalore Cant21.0803.33hr
12027SHATABDI EXP19.10Bangalore Cant22.0902.59hr
11066RU MYS WKLY EXP19.50Bangalore Cant23.4303.53hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS20.20Ksr Bengaluru00.3004.10hr
16021KAVERI EXPRESS23.30Bangalore Cant02.5803.28hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Katpadi Jn and Bangalore Cant?
    There are 40 trains beween Katpadi Jn and Bangalore Cant.
  2. When does the first train leave from Katpadi Jn?
    The first train from Katpadi Jn to Bangalore Cant is TIRUPATI CHAMARAJANAGAR EXPRESS (16220) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Katpadi Jn?
    The first train from Katpadi Jn to Bangalore Cant is Chennai Central Mysore Jn KAVERI EXPRESS (16021) departs at 23.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bangalore Cant and its timing?
    The fastest train from Katpadi Jn to Bangalore Cant is Chennai Central Ksr Bengaluru SHATABDI EXPRESS (12027) departs at 19.10 and train runs on M W Th F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 228km in 02.59 hrs.