Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Katpadi Jn (KPD) to Chennai Central (MAS) Trains

from Katpadi Jn
22650YERCAUD EXP01.30Chennai Central04.0502.35hr
22652PGT MAS EXPRESS01.45Chennai Central04.1502.30hr
12658CHENNAI MAIL02.10Chennai Central04.3502.25hr
12672NILAGIRI EXP02.25Chennai Central05.0502.40hr
06014ERS MAS EXP02.30Chennai Central04.5002.20hr
12692CHENNAI EXPRESS02.45Chennai Central05.1502.30hr
22681CHENNAI EXPRESS02.45Chennai Central05.1502.30hr
12602CHENNAI MAIL03.15Chennai Central05.4002.25hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP03.30Perambur05.3002.00hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP03.30Perambur05.2501.55hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS03.30Perambur05.3002.00hr
22640CHENNAI EXPRESS03.35Chennai Central05.5002.15hr
16022KAVERI EXPRESS04.05Chennai Central07.0002.55hr
12674CHERAN EXPRESS04.10Chennai Central06.4502.35hr
06048KCVL MAS EXPRESS04.50Chennai Central07.4002.50hr
06008NCJ MAS EXPRESS04.52Chennai Central07.2002.28hr
12682CHENNAI EXP04.55Chennai Central07.2002.25hr
06006ERS MAS EXP05.04Chennai Central07.2002.16hr
82632ERS MAS SUVIDHA05.04Chennai Central07.2002.16hr
12624CHENNAI MAIL05.05Chennai Central07.4002.35hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP05.10Perambur07.0001.50hr
20602MDU MAS AC EXP05.15Chennai Central07.5002.35hr
12686CHENNAI EXP05.50Chennai Central08.0002.10hr
16090YELAGIRI EXPRESS06.20Chennai Central09.2503.05hr
66018VLR MSB FAST MEMU06.25Chennai Beach Jn09.3503.10hr
12687DEHRADUN EXP07.05Chennai Central09.3502.30hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP07.10Perambur08.5501.45hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP07.10Chennai Central09.3502.25hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP07.10Perambur09.0401.54hr
22602SNSI CHENNAI EXP07.25Chennai Central09.4502.20hr
12696TVC CHENNAI EXP07.40Chennai Central10.0002.20hr
12028SHATABDI EXP09.00Chennai Central11.0002.00hr
12690NCJ CHENNAI EXP09.20Chennai Central11.4002.20hr
22697UBL CHENNAI EXP09.25Chennai Central11.4502.20hr
17312VSG CHENNAI EXP09.25Chennai Central11.4502.20hr
12608LALBAGH EXP09.55Chennai Central12.3502.40hr
22208SUPER AC EXP10.00Chennai Central12.0002.00hr
12698TVC CHENNAI EXP10.05Chennai Central12.2502.20hr
12680CHENNAI EXPRESS11.30Chennai Central13.5002.20hr
12610CHENNAI EXPRESS11.50Chennai Central14.3002.40hr
22638WEST COAST EXP12.15Chennai Central14.4002.25hr
12551YPRKYQ AC EXP12.30Chennai Central15.3503.05hr
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP12.40Chennai Central15.1502.35hr
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR13.40Perambur15.3001.50hr
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS13.40Chennai Central15.5502.15hr
22352PATLIPUTRAEXP13.40Chennai Central15.5502.15hr
12969CBE JAIPUR EXP14.55Chennai Central17.1002.15hr
22626MAS DOUBLE DECK18.00Chennai Central20.3002.30hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS18.25Chennai Central22.0503.40hr
12640BRINDAVAN EXP18.35Chennai Central21.0502.30hr
12008SHATABDI EXP19.25Chennai Central21.4002.15hr
12244SHATABDI EXP20.00Chennai Central22.1502.15hr
12676KOVAI EXP20.30Chennai Central22.5502.25hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP20.55Chennai Central23.0502.10hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP20.55Chennai Central23.0502.10hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX20.55Chennai Central23.0502.10hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS20.55Chennai Central23.0502.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Katpadi Jn and Chennai Central?
    There are 57 trains beween Katpadi Jn and Chennai Central.
  2. When does the first train leave from Katpadi Jn?
    The first train from Katpadi Jn to Chennai Central is Erode Jn Chennai Central YERCAUD EXPRESS (22650) departs at 01.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Katpadi Jn?
    The first train from Katpadi Jn to Chennai Central is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL KORBA KORBA EXPRESS (22648) departs at 20.55 and train runs on M Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chennai Central and its timing?
    The fastest train from Katpadi Jn to Chennai Central is New Tinsukia Weekly SUPERFAST EXPRESS (PT) (22501) departs at 07.10 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 124km in 01.45 hrs.