Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Katpadi Jn (KPD) to Krishnarajapurm (KJM) Trains

from Katpadi Jn
16220TPTY CMNR EXP00.15Krishnarajapurm06.0805.53hr
12835HTE YPR EXPRESS00.30Krishnarajapurm03.4303.13hr
18637HTE BNC EXP00.30Krishnarajapurm03.4303.13hr
12889TATA YPR EXP00.30Yasvantpur Jn05.0004.30hr
12657BANGALORE MAIL01.05Ksr Bengaluru05.1004.05hr
11006CHALUKYA EXP01.10Krishnarajapurm04.4303.33hr
22682MYSORE EXPRESS01.20Krishnarajapurm04.4303.23hr
12691SSPN EXPRESS01.25Krishnarajapurm04.4303.18hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS02.00Krishnarajapurm05.3803.38hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS03.25Krishnarajapurm07.2804.03hr
06580VSKP YPR SPL03.45Krishnarajapurm07.2803.43hr
12845BBS BNC SUP EXP05.35Krishnarajapurm09.2803.53hr
15228MFP YPR EXP06.10Krishnarajapurm09.5803.48hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS06.50Krishnarajapurm10.3803.48hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS06.50Krishnarajapurm10.3803.48hr
12007SHATABDI EXP07.40Ksr Bengaluru10.5503.15hr
17210SHESHADRI EXP07.55Krishnarajapurm11.1803.23hr
22625SBC DOUBLE DECK09.10Krishnarajapurm12.1803.08hr
22833HUMSAFAR EXPRESS09.25Krishnarajapurm13.0003.35hr
56261AJJ SBC PASS09.35Krishnarajapurm17.5808.23hr
12639BRINDAVAN EXP09.45Krishnarajapurm12.4803.03hr
08301SBP BAND SPL11.20Krishnarajapurm15.5304.33hr
12540LKO YPR SUP EXP11.20Yasvantpur Jn16.4005.20hr
22601SHIRDI EXPRESS12.00Krishnarajapurm15.2303.23hr
22863HWH YPR AC EXP12.15Yasvantpur Jn16.0003.45hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP13.30Yasvantpur Jn18.2504.55hr
12609BANGALORE EXP15.45Krishnarajapurm19.1303.28hr
12296SANGHA MITRA EX15.50Krishnarajapurm19.2903.39hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP16.10Yasvantpur Jn21.3505.25hr
22351PPTA YPR EXP16.30Krishnarajapurm19.4803.18hr
12577BAGMATI EXPRESS16.30Ksr Bengaluru20.4004.10hr
22618TPTY SBC EXP16.35Krishnarajapurm19.5803.23hr
22698MAS HUBLI EXP16.50Krishnarajapurm20.0803.18hr
17311MAS VASCO EXP16.50Krishnarajapurm20.0803.18hr
12504KYQ BNC HUMSAFAR17.00Bangalore Cant21.1504.15hr
12607LALBAGH EXPRESS17.35Krishnarajapurm20.4303.08hr
12027SHATABDI EXP19.10Ksr Bengaluru22.3003.20hr
11066RU MYS WKLY EXP19.50Ksr Bengaluru00.2004.30hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS20.20Krishnarajapurm23.4303.23hr
16021KAVERI EXPRESS23.30Krishnarajapurm02.3803.08hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Katpadi Jn and Krishnarajapurm?
    There are 40 trains beween Katpadi Jn and Krishnarajapurm.
  2. When does the first train leave from Katpadi Jn?
    The first train from Katpadi Jn to Krishnarajapurm is TIRUPATI CHAMARAJANAGAR EXPRESS (16220) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Katpadi Jn?
    The first train from Katpadi Jn to Krishnarajapurm is Chennai Central Mysore Jn KAVERI EXPRESS (16021) departs at 23.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Krishnarajapurm and its timing?
    The fastest train from Katpadi Jn to Krishnarajapurm is Chennai Central Ksr Bengaluru BRINDAVAN EXPRESS (12639) departs at 09.45 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 218km in 03.03 hrs.