Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Katpadi Jn (KPD) to Vijayawada Jn (BZA) Trains

from Katpadi Jn to Vijayawada Jn
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP00.3009.2508.55hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS02.0210.0007.58hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP03.2013.0509.45hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP03.3013.0509.35hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS03.3013.0509.35hr
08302BAND SBP EXP05.0014.1509.15hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP05.3014.1508.45hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP05.3014.1508.45hr
18638BNC HATIA EXP05.3014.1508.45hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP05.4016.4511.05hr
12687DEHRADUN EXP07.0516.4009.35hr
22687MDU CDG LINK EXP07.0516.4009.35hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP07.1016.4509.35hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP07.1016.4509.35hr
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP07.1016.4509.35hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS07.2516.0508.40hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP07.2516.1008.45hr
16687NAVYUG EXP07.2516.1008.45hr
02193TEN JBP EXPRESS07.2516.1008.45hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP07.2516.1008.45hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP07.2516.4509.20hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP09.3520.0510.30hr
22838DHARTI AABA EXP10.0018.3508.35hr
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP10.0018.4508.45hr
18568QLN VSKP EXP10.4019.0508.25hr
12551YPRKYQ AC EXP12.2522.2510.00hr
12846BHUBANESHWAR EXP12.3021.1508.45hr
12890YPR TATA EXP12.3021.1508.45hr
12836YPR HATIA EXP12.4021.3508.55hr
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP12.4022.2509.45hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP12.4021.3508.55hr
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR13.4022.5509.15hr
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS13.4022.5509.15hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP14.1522.5508.40hr
12539YPR LUCKNOW EXP14.2522.5508.30hr
22864YPR HWH AC EXP14.4522.2007.35hr
12969CBE JAIPUR EXP14.5500.1009.15hr
22606PURULIA EXPRESS14.5523.3008.35hr
22604KHARAGPUR EXP14.5523.3008.35hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP15.0523.3008.25hr
17209SESHADRI EXPRES15.3000.5009.20hr
12868PDY HOWRAH EXP16.4702.4009.53hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS17.3002.4009.10hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS18.4007.1012.30hr
18190ALLP LINK EXP18.4007.1012.30hr
22816ERS BILASPUR EXP19.0503.5008.45hr
22620TEN BILASPUR EX19.0503.5008.45hr
22834BBS HUMSAFAR20.1004.5008.40hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP20.5506.0509.10hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP20.5506.0509.10hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX20.5506.0509.10hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS20.5506.0509.10hr
06579YPR VSKP EXP22.5507.5509.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Katpadi Jn and Vijayawada Jn?
    There are 54 trains beween Katpadi Jn and Vijayawada Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Katpadi Jn?
    The first train from Katpadi Jn to Vijayawada Jn is Yasvantpur Jn Howrah Jn HOWRAH EXPRESS (12864) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Katpadi Jn?
    The first train from Katpadi Jn to Vijayawada Jn is Yasvantpur Jn Visakhapatnam EXPRESS (06579) departs at 22.55 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vijayawada Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Katpadi Jn to Vijayawada Jn is Yasvantpur Jn Howrah Jn AC EXPRESS (22864) departs at 14.45 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 509km in 07.35 hrs.