Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kavali (KVZ) to Chirala (CLX) Trains

from Kavali to Chirala
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS03.1004.4301.33hr
67233BTTR BZA PASS04.1706.3802.21hr
57257KAKINADA PSGR05.5508.3902.44hr
57277GDR BZA PASS07.2009.4002.20hr
17405KRISHNA EXPRESS08.5310.4101.48hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS09.0010.4801.48hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP09.0010.4801.48hr
12077JAN SHATABDI10.3012.0901.39hr
12656NAVAJIVAN EXP12.5014.2201.32hr
17480TPTY PURI EXP14.1516.1001.55hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP14.1516.1001.55hr
12712PINAKINI EXP17.2019.0501.45hr
67231TPTY GNT PASS19.1322.0302.50hr
12709SIMHAPURI EXP19.5521.1701.22hr
12603HYDERABAD EXP20.3022.0201.32hr
17209SESHADRI EXPRES20.5022.2101.31hr
12733NARAYANADRI EXP21.1022.4201.32hr
17643CIRCAR EXP21.2523.2301.58hr
12759CHARMINAR EXP21.3523.0901.34hr
07209TPTY CCT SPL22.0123.4501.44hr
17246DMM MTM NS EXP22.3023.5501.25hr
17487TIRUMALA EXP23.5001.2701.37hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kavali and Chirala?
    There are 22 trains beween Kavali and Chirala.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kavali?
    The first train from Kavali to Chirala is Alleppey Dhanbad Jn DHANBAD EXPRESS (13352) departs at 03.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kavali?
    The first train from Kavali to Chirala is Tirupati Visakhapatnam TIRUMALA EXPRESS (17487) departs at 23.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chirala and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kavali to Chirala is Gudur Jn Secunderabad Jn SIMHAPURI EXPRESS (12709) departs at 19.55 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 115km in 01.22 hrs.