Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kavali (KVZ) to Nidubrolu (NDO) Trains

from Kavali to Nidubrolu
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS03.1005.1902.09hr
67233BTTR BZA PASS04.1707.1903.02hr
57257KAKINADA PSGR05.5509.2703.32hr
57277GDR BZA PASS07.2010.2903.09hr
17405KRISHNA EXPRESS08.5311.2102.28hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS09.0011.2402.24hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP09.0011.2402.24hr
17480TPTY PURI EXP14.1516.4202.27hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP14.1516.4202.27hr
12712PINAKINI EXP17.2019.3202.12hr
67231TPTY GNT PASS19.1323.2904.16hr
12603HYDERABAD EXP20.3022.3202.02hr
17643CIRCAR EXP21.2523.5202.27hr
17487TIRUMALA EXP23.5001.5902.09hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kavali and Nidubrolu?
    There are 14 trains beween Kavali and Nidubrolu.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kavali?
    The first train from Kavali to Nidubrolu is Alleppey Dhanbad Jn DHANBAD EXPRESS (13352) departs at 03.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kavali?
    The first train from Kavali to Nidubrolu is Tirupati Visakhapatnam TIRUMALA EXPRESS (17487) departs at 23.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nidubrolu and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kavali to Nidubrolu is Chennai Central Hyderabad Decan HYDERABAD EXPRESS (12603) departs at 20.30 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 150km in 02.02 hrs.