Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kavali (KVZ) to Singarayakonda (SKM) Trains

from Kavali to Singarayakonda
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS03.1003.3400.24hr
18190ALLP LINK EXP03.2803.5300.25hr
57241BTTR BZA PASS04.1804.5000.32hr
57257KAKINADA PSGR05.5506.3000.35hr
57277GDR BZA PASS07.0707.4100.34hr
17405KRISHNA EXPRESS08.5309.1700.24hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS09.0009.2500.25hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP09.0009.2500.25hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP14.1514.4500.30hr
17480TPTY PURI EXP14.2014.4500.25hr
67279GDR OGL MEMU16.5517.2800.33hr
12712PINAKINI EXP17.2017.4300.23hr
57329TPTY GNT PASS19.1319.3700.24hr
12709SIMHAPURI EXP19.5520.1900.24hr
12603HYDERABAD EXP20.3020.5400.24hr
17209SESHADRI EXPRES20.5021.1400.24hr
12733NARAYANADRI EXP21.1021.3400.24hr
17643CIRCAR EXP21.2521.4900.24hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kavali and Singarayakonda?
    There are 18 trains beween Kavali and Singarayakonda.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kavali?
    The first train from Kavali to Singarayakonda is Alleppey Dhanbad Jn DHANBAD EXPRESS (13352) departs at 03.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kavali?
    The first train from Kavali to Singarayakonda is Chengalpattu Jn Kakinada Port CIRCAR EXPRESS (17643) departs at 21.25 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Singarayakonda and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kavali to Singarayakonda is Chennai Central Vijayawada Jn PINAKINI EXPRESS (12712) departs at 17.20 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 37km in 00.23 hrs.