Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kavali (KVZ) to Singarayakonda (SKM) Trains

from Kavali to Singarayakonda , Class SL
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS03.1003.3400.24hr-------
57257KAKINADA PSGR05.5506.3000.35hr-------
17405KRISHNA EXPRESS08.5309.1700.24hr-------
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS09.0009.2500.25hr---
16093LUCKNOW EXP09.0009.2500.25hr--
17480TPTY PURI EXP14.1514.4500.30hr-----
17482TPTY BSP EXP14.1514.4500.30hr--
12709SIMHAPURI EXP19.5520.1900.24hr-------
12603HYDERABAD EXP20.3020.5400.24hr-------
17209SESHADRI EXPRES20.5021.1400.24hr-------
12733NARAYANADRI EXP21.1021.3400.24hr-------
17643CIRCAR EXP21.2521.4900.24hr-------
07209TPTY CCT SPL22.0122.2500.24hr--
67233BTTR BZA PASS04.1704.4900.32hr
57277GDR BZA PASS07.2007.5500.35hr
67279GDR OGL MEMU16.5517.2800.33hr
12712PINAKINI EXP17.2017.4300.23hr
67231TPTY GNT PASS19.1319.3700.24hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kavali and Singarayakonda?
    There are 18 trains beween Kavali and Singarayakonda.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kavali?
    The first train from Kavali to Singarayakonda is Alleppey Dhanbad Jn DHANBAD EXPRESS (13352) departs at 03.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kavali?
    The first train from Kavali to Singarayakonda is TPTY CCT SPL (07209) departs at 22.01 and train runs on M Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Singarayakonda and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kavali to Singarayakonda is Chennai Central Vijayawada Jn PINAKINI EXPRESS (12712) departs at 17.20 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 37km in 00.23 hrs.