Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kavali (KVZ) to Vijayawada Jn (BZA) Trains

from Kavali to Vijayawada Jn
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS03.1007.1004.00hr
18190ALLP LINK EXP03.2807.1003.42hr
57241BTTR BZA PASS04.1809.1504.57hr
57257KAKINADA PSGR05.5512.0006.05hr
57277GDR BZA PASS07.0712.4005.33hr
17405KRISHNA EXPRESS08.5313.1004.17hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS09.0014.4005.40hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP09.0014.4005.40hr
12077JAN SHATABDI10.3014.4504.15hr
12656NAVAJIVAN EXP12.5016.3003.40hr
17480TPTY PURI EXP14.1518.2004.05hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP14.1518.2004.05hr
12712PINAKINI EXP17.2021.1003.50hr
12709SIMHAPURI EXP19.5523.2003.25hr
17209SESHADRI EXPRES20.5000.5004.00hr
17643CIRCAR EXP21.2502.2505.00hr
12759CHARMINAR EXP21.3501.1003.35hr
17246DMM MTM NS EXP22.3002.1003.40hr
17487TIRUMALA EXP23.5003.1503.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kavali and Vijayawada Jn?
    There are 19 trains beween Kavali and Vijayawada Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kavali?
    The first train from Kavali to Vijayawada Jn is Alleppey Dhanbad Jn DHANBAD EXPRESS (13352) departs at 03.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kavali?
    The first train from Kavali to Vijayawada Jn is Tirupati Visakhapatnam TIRUMALA EXPRESS (17487) departs at 23.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vijayawada Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kavali to Vijayawada Jn is Gudur Jn Secunderabad Jn SIMHAPURI EXPRESS (12709) departs at 19.55 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 204km in 03.25 hrs.