Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kayankulam (KYJ) to Kasaragod (KGQ) Trains

from Kayankulam to Kasaragod
22114KCVL LTT SF EXP02.0511.1309.08hr
16606ERNAD EXPRESS05.3015.4810.18hr
16650PARASURAM EXP08.2519.2310.58hr
12202LTT GARIB RATH10.1518.4808.33hr
12217SAMPARK KRANTHI10.5018.4807.58hr
12483AMRITSAR EXP11.0518.4807.43hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP11.2521.4310.18hr
19331KCVL INDORE EXP12.3020.5808.28hr
19261PORBANDAR EXP12.3020.5808.28hr
19577JAMNAGAR EXP12.3020.5808.28hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP15.5001.1309.23hr
16312KCVL SGNR EXP17.1503.0909.54hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS17.1503.0809.53hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP17.5003.4309.53hr
06023NCJ MAJN EXP20.2004.3808.18hr
16604MAVELI EXPRESS21.1506.4809.33hr
16629MALABAR EXP21.2509.2912.04hr
16347MANGALORE EXP22.4510.0811.23hr
06019TEN MAJN EXP23.3010.2810.58hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kayankulam and Kasaragod?
    There are 19 trains beween Kayankulam and Kasaragod.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kayankulam?
    The first train from Kayankulam to Kasaragod is Kochuveli Lokmanyatilak SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22114) departs at 02.05 and train runs on M Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kayankulam?
    The first train from Kayankulam to Kasaragod is TEN MAJN ONAM SPL (06019) departs at 23.30 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kasaragod and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kayankulam to Kasaragod is Kochuveli Amritsar Jn AMRITSAR EXPRESS (12483) departs at 11.05 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 467km in 07.43 hrs.