Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kayankulam (KYJ) to Mangalore Jn (MAJN) Trains

from Kayankulam
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP02.05Mangalore Jn12.0510.00hr
22114KCVL LTT SF EXP02.05Mangalore Jn12.0510.00hr
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS02.35Mangalore Jn12.0509.30hr
16606ERNAD EXPRESS05.30Mangalore Central17.3512.05hr
16650PARASURAM EXP08.25Mangalore Central21.0012.35hr
12202LTT GARIB RATH10.15Mangalore Jn20.0509.50hr
12483AMRITSAR EXP11.05Mangalore Jn20.0509.00hr
12217SAMPARK KRANTHI11.05Mangalore Jn20.0509.00hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP11.25Mangalore Jn23.1011.45hr
19331KCVL INDORE EXP12.30Mangalore Jn22.0009.30hr
19261PORBANDAR EXP12.30Mangalore Jn22.0009.30hr
19577JAMNAGAR EXP12.30Mangalore Jn22.0009.30hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP15.50Mangalore Jn02.0510.15hr
16312KCVL SGNR EXP17.15Mangalore Jn04.2511.10hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS17.15Mangalore Jn04.2511.10hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP17.50Mangalore Jn04.2510.35hr
06023NCJ MAJN EXP20.20Mangalore Jn06.3010.10hr
16604MAVELI EXPRESS21.15Mangalore Central08.3011.15hr
16629MALABAR EXP21.25Mangalore Central11.0013.35hr
16347MANGALORE EXP22.45Mangalore Central11.4012.55hr
06019TEN MAJN EXP23.30Mangalore Jn12.3013.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kayankulam and Mangalore Jn?
    There are 21 trains beween Kayankulam and Mangalore Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kayankulam?
    The first train from Kayankulam to Mangalore Jn is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS (22653) departs at 02.05 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kayankulam?
    The first train from Kayankulam to Mangalore Jn is TEN MAJN ONAM SPL (06019) departs at 23.30 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mangalore Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kayankulam to Mangalore Jn is Kochuveli Amritsar Jn AMRITSAR EXPRESS (12483) departs at 11.05 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 519km in 09.00 hrs.