Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kayankulam (KYJ) to Thrisur (TCR) Trains

from Kayankulam to Thrisur
16127MS GURUVAYUR EX01.2005.1203.52hr
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP02.0506.1704.12hr
22114KCVL LTT SF EXP02.0506.1704.12hr
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS02.3506.1703.42hr
16606ERNAD EXPRESS05.3009.2303.53hr
16791PALARUVI EXP05.5211.0705.15hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS06.1009.4703.37hr
22620TEN BILASPUR EX06.1009.4703.37hr
16302VENAD EXPRESS07.1511.5804.43hr
12076JAN SHATABDI07.4010.3802.58hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP07.5011.3203.42hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX07.5011.3203.42hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS07.5012.0704.17hr
16650PARASURAM EXP08.2512.5304.28hr
17229SABARI EXPRESS09.0013.0204.02hr
07116HYDERABAD EXP10.0214.3804.36hr
12202LTT GARIB RATH10.1514.0203.47hr
12483AMRITSAR EXP11.0514.0503.00hr
12217SAMPARK KRANTHI11.0514.0503.00hr
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXP11.1015.2204.12hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP11.2515.2704.02hr
19331KCVL INDORE EXP12.3016.0203.32hr
19261PORBANDAR EXP12.3016.0203.32hr
19577JAMNAGAR EXP12.3016.0203.32hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS13.0017.1204.12hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP14.2018.2204.02hr
06048KCVL MAS EXPRESS14.2218.1503.53hr
16525BANGALORE EXP15.0019.3704.37hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP15.5020.0704.17hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP15.5020.0704.17hr
12082JAN SHATABDI16.2019.4803.28hr
12624CHENNAI MAIL16.4020.3703.57hr
16312KCVL SGNR EXP17.1521.4704.32hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS17.1521.4704.32hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS17.5022.1204.22hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP17.5022.1204.22hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP17.5021.4203.52hr
16316BANGALORE EXP18.2522.0203.37hr
12258YESVANTPUR EXP18.4022.4204.02hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP18.4022.4204.02hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP18.4022.4204.02hr
12696TVC CHENNAI EXP19.0523.0704.02hr
16342GURUVAYUR EXP19.3023.2003.50hr
56366EDN GUV FAST PASS20.1702.2806.11hr
06023NCJ MAJN EXP20.2023.4103.21hr
16604MAVELI EXPRESS21.1500.5703.42hr
16629MALABAR EXP21.2501.2203.57hr
18568QLN VSKP EXP22.0001.5703.57hr
16347MANGALORE EXP22.4502.5204.07hr
06019TEN MAJN EXP23.3003.0703.37hr
16343AMRITHA EXPRESS23.4504.1704.32hr
16349RAJYA RANI EXP23.4504.1704.32hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kayankulam and Thrisur?
    There are 52 trains beween Kayankulam and Thrisur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kayankulam?
    The first train from Kayankulam to Thrisur is CHENNAI EGMORE GURUVAYUR GURUVAYUR EX (16127) departs at 01.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kayankulam?
    The first train from Kayankulam to Thrisur is Thiruvananthapuram Central Nilambur Road RAJYA RANI EXPRESS (16349) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Thrisur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kayankulam to Thrisur is Trivandrum Central Kozhikkode (Calicut) JAN SHATABDI (12076) departs at 07.40 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 174km in 02.58 hrs.