Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kayankulam (KYJ) to Varkala (VAK) Trains

from Kayankulam to Varkala
16331TRIVANDRAM EXP00.5502.1401.19hr
16128GUV CHENNAI EXP01.5002.5901.09hr
16348TRIVANDRUM EXP02.1003.4401.34hr
16344AMRITHA EXPRESS04.1005.2201.12hr
16350RAJYA RANI EXP04.1005.2201.12hr
16603MAVELI EXPRESS04.4006.2401.44hr
12695TRIVANDRUM EXP05.2506.4201.17hr
16630MALABAR EXPRESS06.0007.3401.34hr
16341TRIVANDRUM EXP07.2008.4901.29hr
16303VANCHINAD EXP07.3009.0401.34hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP07.4009.1901.39hr
12623TRIVANDRUM MAIL09.2010.4901.29hr
16526KANYAKUMARI EXP10.2511.4401.19hr
12626KERALA EXPRESS12.1513.3401.19hr
17230SABARI EXP16.0017.1301.13hr
16649PARASURAM EXP16.3517.5901.24hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP17.0018.2401.24hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS18.0019.3001.30hr
16605ERNAD EXPRESS18.4020.0401.24hr
12075JAN SHATABDI19.1020.1301.03hr
16301VENAD EXPRESS20.0021.1901.19hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kayankulam and Varkala?
    There are 21 trains beween Kayankulam and Varkala.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kayankulam?
    The first train from Kayankulam to Varkala is Mumbai Cst Thiruvananthapuram Central TRIVANDRAM EXPRESS (16331) departs at 00.55 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kayankulam?
    The first train from Kayankulam to Varkala is Shoranur Jn Thiruvananthapuram Central VENAD EXPRESS (16301) departs at 20.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Varkala and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kayankulam to Varkala is Kozhikkode (Calicut) Trivandrum Central JAN SHATABDI (12075) departs at 19.10 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 65km in 01.03 hrs.