Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kazipet Jn (KZJ) to Balharshah (BPQ) Trains

from Kazipet Jn to Balharshah
07005HYB RXL SPL00.0504.3004.25hr
07007SC DBG SPL00.0504.4504.40hr
07009SC BJU SPL00.0504.3004.25hr
12771SC NGP SUP EXP00.0504.3004.25hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP01.3005.2003.50hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP01.3005.2003.50hr
17037SC HSR EXP01.5005.4003.50hr
15016YPR GORAKPUR EXP02.0706.0503.58hr
12975JAIPUR EXPRESS04.2207.5003.28hr
57121KZJ BPQ PASS05.0010.3005.30hr
12193YPR JBP EXP06.2510.4004.15hr
12723TELANGANA EXP08.4212.2503.43hr
12590GORAKHPUR EXP09.1613.2504.09hr
12592GORAKHPUR EXP09.1613.3004.14hr
22705JAT HUMSAFAR SF09.1613.3004.14hr
22691RAJDHANI EXP09.3012.5003.20hr
12791SC DNR EXPRESS12.0216.0504.03hr
12251WAINGANGA EXP13.2017.1503.55hr
12647KONGU EXPRESS13.2017.2504.05hr
15024YPR GKP EXP13.2017.1503.55hr
22683YPR LKO EXP13.2017.2504.05hr
22152KZJ PUNE SF EXP13.3017.3004.00hr
12437RAJDHANI EXP14.4717.5003.03hr
11084TADOBA EXPRESS17.4521.2503.40hr
17233BHAGYANAGAR EXP17.5001.0007.10hr
22128ANANDWAN EXP18.3022.1003.40hr
12707A P SMPRK KRNTI19.4023.0503.25hr
57136KZJ AJNI PASS21.1503.4006.25hr
07091SC RXL SPL23.3204.3004.58hr
from Warangal to Balharshah
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP01.0605.0003.54hr
22663MS JODHPUR EXP01.2005.4504.25hr
12539YPR LUCKNOW EXP01.5506.0004.05hr
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS01.5506.0004.05hr
18401PURI OKHA EXP03.0008.1005.10hr
18501VSKP GIMB EXP03.0008.1005.10hr
12669GANGAKAVERI EXP03.1008.1505.05hr
12967JAIPUR EXP03.1007.5004.40hr
12969CBE JAIPUR EXP03.1007.5004.40hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP05.0008.4503.45hr
16864MQ BGKT EXP06.1511.3005.15hr
14816BGKT HUMSAFAR06.1510.4504.30hr
12852BILASPUR EXPRESS06.4511.3004.45hr
22816ERS BILASPUR EXP06.4511.3004.45hr
22620TEN BILASPUR EX06.4511.3504.50hr
22631ANUVRAT EXPRESS06.4511.3504.50hr
12621TAMIL NADU EXP07.0511.0003.55hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP09.1013.0503.55hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP09.1013.0503.55hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX09.1013.0503.55hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS09.1013.1004.00hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS13.0517.0003.55hr
12433RAJDHANI EXP14.4017.5003.10hr
12390MS GAYA EXPRESS17.3521.2503.50hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP17.3521.1503.40hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP17.3521.1503.40hr
12803SWARNAJAYANTI EX17.3521.1503.40hr
22415VSKP NDLS APEXP17.4521.4003.55hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS18.0822.4004.32hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP18.0822.4004.32hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP19.4523.3503.50hr
16687NAVYUG EXP19.4523.3003.45hr
02193TEN JBP EXPRESS19.4523.3003.45hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP19.4523.3503.50hr
12656NAVAJIVAN EXP20.1000.1004.00hr
12687DEHRADUN EXP20.2500.3004.05hr
15119RMM MUV EXPRESS23.4504.1004.25hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP23.4504.1004.25hr
16793SHRADDHA SETHU23.4504.1004.25hr
22403PDY NDLS EXPRESS23.4504.1004.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kazipet Jn and Balharshah?
    There are 70 trains beween Kazipet Jn and Balharshah.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kazipet Jn?
    The first train from Kazipet Jn to Balharshah is HYDERABAD DECAN RAXAUL JN SPECIAL (07005) departs at 00.05 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kazipet Jn?
    The first train from Kazipet Jn to Balharshah is Pondicherry New Delhi EXPRES (22403) departs at 23.45 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Balharshah and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kazipet Jn to Balharshah is Secunderabad Jn Hazrat Nizamuddin RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12437) departs at 14.47 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 235km in 03.03 hrs.