Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kazipet Jn (KZJ) to Betul (BZU) Trains

from Kazipet Jn to Betul
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP01.3012.2710.57hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP01.3012.2710.57hr
12975JAIPUR EXPRESS04.2214.0409.42hr
12590GORAKHPUR EXP09.1619.4910.33hr
12592GORAKHPUR EXP09.1619.4910.33hr
12791SC DNR EXPRESS12.0222.1310.11hr
12647KONGU EXPRESS13.2023.3110.11hr
15024YPR GKP EXP13.2023.2910.09hr
22683YPR LKO EXP13.2023.3010.10hr
07091SC RXL SPL23.3210.3911.07hr
from Warangal to Betul
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP01.0611.4010.34hr
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS01.5513.2811.33hr
12669GANGAKAVERI EXP03.1014.3011.20hr
12967JAIPUR EXP03.1014.0410.54hr
12969CBE JAIPUR EXP03.1014.0410.54hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP05.0015.1610.16hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP09.1019.3410.24hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP09.1019.3410.24hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX09.1019.4810.38hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP17.3503.0209.27hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP17.3503.0209.27hr
12803SWARNAJAYANTI EX17.3503.0209.27hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS18.0805.3411.26hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP18.0805.3411.26hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP23.4510.3910.54hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kazipet Jn and Betul?
    There are 26 trains beween Kazipet Jn and Betul.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kazipet Jn?
    The first train from Kazipet Jn to Betul is Ksr Bengaluru Danapur SANGHAMITRA EXPRESS (12295) departs at 01.06 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kazipet Jn?
    The first train from Kazipet Jn to Betul is Ernakulam Jn Patna Jn PATNA EXPRESS (16359) departs at 23.45 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Betul and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kazipet Jn to Betul is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS (12643) departs at 17.35 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 644km in 09.27 hrs.