Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kazipet Jn (KZJ) to Duvvada (DVD) Trains

from Kazipet Jn
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS02.40Duvvada12.4510.05hr
12862KZJ VSKP LINK EXP02.40Duvvada12.4510.05hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP07.32Visakhapatnam17.3009.58hr
11019KONARK EXPRESS10.20Visakhapatnam20.4510.25hr
18504SNSI VSKP EXP11.25Duvvada21.3210.07hr
18646EAST COAST EXP12.40Duvvada22.5010.10hr
08502SC VSKP SPL18.27Duvvada04.2009.53hr
12728GODAVARI EXP19.32Duvvada05.1009.38hr
12784SC VSKP AC EXP19.40Duvvada06.1310.33hr
07148LPI VSKP SPL19.50Duvvada07.2811.38hr
18520LTT VSKP EXP23.30Visakhapatnam11.1511.45hr
20812NED VSKP SF EXP23.55Duvvada09.3809.43hr
20810NAGAWALI SF EXP23.55Visakhapatnam10.1010.15hr
from Warangal
18502GIMB VSKP EXP03.10Duvvada14.0010.50hr
12804VSKP SWRN J EXP06.32Visakhapatnam17.3010.58hr
18112YPR TATA EXP07.45Visakhapatnam20.3512.50hr
12774SC SHM AC EXP07.45Visakhapatnam17.3009.45hr
22416A P EXP07.50Duvvada17.1309.23hr
18402OKHA PURI EXP15.38Visakhapatnam02.0010.22hr
12740VSKP GARIB RATH22.10Duvvada07.0308.53hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kazipet Jn and Duvvada?
    There are 20 trains beween Kazipet Jn and Duvvada.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kazipet Jn?
    The first train from Kazipet Jn to Duvvada is Hazrat Nizamuddin Visakhapatnam DAKSHIN EXPRESS (12722) departs at 02.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kazipet Jn?
    The first train from Kazipet Jn to Duvvada is H SAHIB NANDED SAMBALPUR NAGAWALI SUPERFAST EXPRESS (20810) departs at 23.55 and train runs on M Tu Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Duvvada and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kazipet Jn to Duvvada is Secunderabad Jn Visakhapatnam GARIB RATH (12740) departs at 22.10 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 540km in 08.53 hrs.