Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kazipet Jn (KZJ) to Ghoradongri (GDYA) Trains

from Kazipet Jn to Ghoradongri
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP01.3013.1011.40hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP01.3013.1011.40hr
12590GORAKHPUR EXP09.1620.2911.13hr
12592GORAKHPUR EXP09.1620.2911.13hr
12791SC DNR EXPRESS12.0223.0411.02hr
from Warangal to Ghoradongri
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP01.0612.2211.16hr
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS01.5514.1812.23hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP05.0015.5810.58hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP09.1020.1311.03hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP09.1020.1411.04hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX09.1020.2811.18hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS18.0806.1412.06hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP18.0806.1312.05hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP23.4511.2111.36hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kazipet Jn and Ghoradongri?
    There are 14 trains beween Kazipet Jn and Ghoradongri.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kazipet Jn?
    The first train from Kazipet Jn to Ghoradongri is Ksr Bengaluru Danapur SANGHAMITRA EXPRESS (12295) departs at 01.06 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kazipet Jn?
    The first train from Kazipet Jn to Ghoradongri is Ernakulam Jn Patna Jn PATNA EXPRESS (16359) departs at 23.45 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ghoradongri and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kazipet Jn to Ghoradongri is Chennai Central Delhi S Rohilla GRAND TRUNK EXPRESS (12615) departs at 05.00 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 680km in 10.58 hrs.