Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kazipet Jn (KZJ) to Mahbubabad (MABD) Trains

from Kazipet Jn to Mahbubabad
12750BIDR MTM SF EXP00.2401.2601.02hr
12710SIMHAPURI EXP00.5001.4800.58hr
17026SC MUGR EXPRESS01.5203.0101.09hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS02.4003.3900.59hr
12862KZJ VSKP LINK EXP02.4003.3900.59hr
57237KZJ BZA PASS04.0005.1401.14hr
67269KZJ DKJ MEMU06.4008.0401.24hr
17406KRISHNA EXP08.2009.2301.03hr
11304KOP MUGR EXPRESS08.5209.5901.07hr
12706SC GNT EXP09.5010.5401.04hr
11019KONARK EXPRESS10.2011.2701.07hr
17205SNSI COA EXP11.2512.2901.04hr
17207SNSI BZA EXP11.2512.2901.04hr
18646EAST COAST EXP12.4013.4001.00hr
57658KZJ MUGR PASS13.0514.2401.19hr
17202GOLCONDA EXP15.1516.4101.26hr
12714SATAVAHANA EXP18.0719.0400.57hr
12728GODAVARI EXP19.3220.3201.00hr
12764PADMAVATI EXP20.2521.3901.14hr
12760CHARMINAR EXP20.5521.5901.04hr
57625KAKATIYA F PAS21.3522.3801.03hr
12738GOUTAMI EXP23.2000.2101.01hr
from Warangal to Mahbubabad
12655NAVJEEVAN EXP04.4005.2100.41hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS18.4319.2900.46hr
16094LJN MAS EXP18.4319.2900.46hr
12762KRMR TPTY EXP21.4022.2900.49hr
from Kazipet Town to Mahbubabad
77251PDPL MABD DMU09.5511.4501.50hr
57124BPQ BDCR PASS16.0517.4201.37hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kazipet Jn and Mahbubabad?
    There are 28 trains beween Kazipet Jn and Mahbubabad.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kazipet Jn?
    The first train from Kazipet Jn to Mahbubabad is BIDR MTM SF EXP (12750) departs at 00.24 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kazipet Jn?
    The first train from Kazipet Jn to Mahbubabad is Secunderabad Jn Kakinada Port GOUTAMI EXPRESS (12738) departs at 23.20 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mahbubabad and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kazipet Jn to Mahbubabad is AHMEDABAD JN CHENNAI CENTRAL NAVJEEVAN EXPRESS (12655) departs at 04.40 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 60km in 00.41 hrs.