Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kazipet Jn (KZJ) to Nagpur (NGP) Trains

from Kazipet Jn
07005HYB RXL SPL00.05Nagpur07.5007.45hr
07009SC BJU SPL00.05Nagpur07.5007.45hr
12771SC NGP SUP EXP00.05Nagpur08.1508.10hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP01.30Nagpur09.0507.35hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP01.30Nagpur09.1007.40hr
15016YPR GORAKPUR EXP02.07Nagpur10.2508.18hr
12975JAIPUR EXPRESS04.22Nagpur11.0506.43hr
12193YPR JBP EXP06.25Nagpur13.4507.20hr
12723TELANGANA EXP08.42Nagpur15.4006.58hr
12590GORAKHPUR EXP09.16Nagpur17.0007.44hr
12592GORAKHPUR EXP09.16Nagpur17.0507.49hr
22705JAT HUMSAFAR SF09.16Nagpur16.2007.04hr
22691RAJDHANI EXP09.30Nagpur15.2505.55hr
12791SC DNR EXPRESS12.02Nagpur19.2007.18hr
12647KONGU EXPRESS13.20Nagpur21.0507.45hr
15024YPR GKP EXP13.20Nagpur21.0007.40hr
22683YPR LKO EXP13.20Nagpur21.0507.45hr
12437RAJDHANI EXP14.47Nagpur20.3505.48hr
12707A P SMPRK KRNTI19.40Nagpur02.0006.20hr
57136KZJ AJNI PASS21.15Ajni11.2514.10hr
07091SC RXL SPL23.32Nagpur07.3508.03hr
from Warangal
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP01.06Nagpur08.2007.14hr
12539YPR LUCKNOW EXP01.55Nagpur10.2508.30hr
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS01.55Nagpur10.2508.30hr
12669GANGAKAVERI EXP03.10Nagpur11.5008.40hr
12967JAIPUR EXP03.10Nagpur11.0507.55hr
12969CBE JAIPUR EXP03.10Nagpur11.1008.00hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP05.00Nagpur12.2007.20hr
16864MQ BGKT EXP06.15Nagpur14.4508.30hr
14816BGKT HUMSAFAR06.15Nagpur13.5007.35hr
22816ERS BILASPUR EXP06.45Nagpur14.4007.55hr
22620TEN BILASPUR EX06.45Nagpur14.5008.05hr
22631ANUVRAT EXPRESS06.45Nagpur14.5008.05hr
12621TAMIL NADU EXP07.05Nagpur14.1507.10hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP09.10Nagpur16.5007.40hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP09.10Nagpur16.5007.40hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX09.10Nagpur16.5507.45hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS09.10Nagpur16.5507.45hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS13.05Nagpur20.0507.00hr
12433RAJDHANI EXP14.40Nagpur20.4006.00hr
12390MS GAYA EXPRESS17.35Nagpur00.5007.15hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP17.35Nagpur00.2006.45hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP17.35Nagpur00.2506.50hr
12803SWARNAJAYANTI EX17.35Nagpur00.2006.45hr
22415VSKP NDLS APEXP17.45Nagpur00.3506.50hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS18.08Nagpur02.3508.27hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP18.08Nagpur02.3508.27hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP19.45Nagpur02.5007.05hr
16687NAVYUG EXP19.45Nagpur02.4507.00hr
02193TEN JBP EXPRESS19.45Nagpur02.4507.00hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP19.45Nagpur02.5007.05hr
12687DEHRADUN EXP20.25Nagpur03.4507.20hr
22687MDU CDG LINK EXP20.25Nagpur03.4007.15hr
15119RMM MUV EXPRESS23.45Nagpur07.4007.55hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP23.45Nagpur07.4007.55hr
16793SHRADDHA SETHU23.45Nagpur07.3507.50hr
22403PDY NDLS EXPRESS23.45Nagpur07.3507.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kazipet Jn and Nagpur?
    There are 58 trains beween Kazipet Jn and Nagpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kazipet Jn?
    The first train from Kazipet Jn to Nagpur is HYDERABAD DECAN RAXAUL JN SPECIAL (07005) departs at 00.05 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kazipet Jn?
    The first train from Kazipet Jn to Nagpur is Pondicherry New Delhi EXPRES (22403) departs at 23.45 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nagpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kazipet Jn to Nagpur is Secunderabad Jn Hazrat Nizamuddin RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12437) departs at 14.47 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 446km in 05.48 hrs.