Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kazipet Jn (KZJ) to Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR) Trains

from Kazipet Jn to Sirpur Kaghaznagar
07005HYB RXL SPL00.0502.2702.22hr
07007SC DBG SPL00.0502.2702.22hr
07009SC BJU SPL00.0502.2602.21hr
12771SC NGP SUP EXP00.0502.2902.24hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP01.3003.5802.28hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP01.3003.5802.28hr
17037SC HSR EXP01.5004.0902.19hr
15016YPR GORAKPUR EXP02.0704.2402.17hr
12975JAIPUR EXPRESS04.2206.2402.02hr
57121KZJ BPQ PASS05.0008.1003.10hr
12193YPR JBP EXP06.2508.4402.19hr
17011HYB SKZR EXPRES07.3011.0003.30hr
12723TELANGANA EXP08.4210.5902.17hr
12590GORAKHPUR EXP09.1612.0602.50hr
12592GORAKHPUR EXP09.1612.0602.50hr
12757KAGHAZNAGAR EXP10.3913.4003.01hr
12791SC DNR EXPRESS12.0214.2802.26hr
15024YPR GKP EXP13.2015.1901.59hr
22683YPR LKO EXP13.2015.1901.59hr
22152KZJ PUNE SF EXP13.3015.1901.49hr
11084TADOBA EXPRESS17.4519.4902.04hr
17233BHAGYANAGAR EXP17.5022.2004.30hr
22128ANANDWAN EXP18.3020.3102.01hr
12707A P SMPRK KRNTI19.4021.3801.58hr
57136KZJ AJNI PASS21.1500.5003.35hr
from Warangal to Sirpur Kaghaznagar
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP01.0603.3202.26hr
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS01.5504.2402.29hr
18401PURI OKHA EXP03.0006.3403.34hr
18501VSKP GIMB EXP03.0006.3303.33hr
12669GANGAKAVERI EXP03.1006.3303.23hr
12967JAIPUR EXP03.1006.2403.14hr
12969CBE JAIPUR EXP03.1006.2403.14hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP05.0007.2302.23hr
16864MQ BGKT EXP06.1508.5902.44hr
12852BILASPUR EXPRESS06.4509.2402.39hr
22816ERS BILASPUR EXP06.4509.2302.38hr
22631ANUVRAT EXPRESS06.4509.2302.38hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP09.1011.3902.29hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP09.1011.3902.29hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX09.1011.3902.29hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS09.1011.3902.29hr
22415VSKP NDLS APEXP17.4520.0702.22hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS18.0820.4902.41hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP18.0820.4902.41hr
02193TEN JBP EXPRESS19.4522.0902.24hr
12656NAVAJIVAN EXP20.1022.2902.19hr
15119RMM MUV EXPRESS23.4502.1002.25hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP23.4502.1002.25hr
22403PDY NDLS EXPRESS23.4502.1002.25hr
from Kazipet Town to Sirpur Kaghaznagar
57123BDCR SRUR PASS09.2513.4004.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kazipet Jn and Sirpur Kaghaznagar?
    There are 51 trains beween Kazipet Jn and Sirpur Kaghaznagar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kazipet Jn?
    The first train from Kazipet Jn to Sirpur Kaghaznagar is HYDERABAD DECAN RAXAUL JN SPECIAL (07005) departs at 00.05 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kazipet Jn?
    The first train from Kazipet Jn to Sirpur Kaghaznagar is Pondicherry New Delhi EXPRES (22403) departs at 23.45 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sirpur Kaghaznagar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kazipet Jn to Sirpur Kaghaznagar is KZJ PUNE SF EXP (22152) departs at 13.30 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 165km in 01.49 hrs.