Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kazipet Jn (KZJ) to Yasvantpur Jn (YPR) Trains

from Kazipet Jn
12648KONGU EXPRESS09.25Yasvantpur Jn00.3015.05hr
12591GKP YPR EXPRESS12.27Yasvantpur Jn04.2015.53hr
15015GKP YPR EXPRESS12.27Yasvantpur Jn09.4521.18hr
22692BANGLORE RJDHNI16.07Ksr Bengaluru06.4014.33hr
15023GKP YPR EXP18.40Yasvantpur Jn11.1516.35hr
12976JP MYSORE EXP21.00Ksr Bengaluru12.5515.55hr
12252WAINGANGA EXP22.20Yasvantpur Jn13.3015.10hr
22684LKO YPR SUP22.20Yasvantpur Jn13.3015.10hr
12194JBP YPR SUP EXP22.20Yasvantpur Jn13.3015.10hr
from Warangal
12296SANGHA MITRA EX01.40Bangalore Cant19.5818.18hr
12577BAGMATI EXPRESS03.02Bangalore Cant20.0817.06hr
22351PPTA YPR EXP03.02Yasvantpur Jn20.5517.53hr
18111TATA YPR EXP19.08Yasvantpur Jn18.2523.17hr
12540LKO YPR SUP EXP23.12Yasvantpur Jn16.4017.28hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kazipet Jn and Yasvantpur Jn?
    There are 14 trains beween Kazipet Jn and Yasvantpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kazipet Jn?
    The first train from Kazipet Jn to Yasvantpur Jn is Danapur Ksr Bengaluru SANGHAMITRA EXPRESS (12296) departs at 01.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kazipet Jn?
    The first train from Kazipet Jn to Yasvantpur Jn is Lucknow Yasvantpur Jn SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12540) departs at 23.12 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Yasvantpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kazipet Jn to Yasvantpur Jn is Hazrat Nizamuddin Ksr Bengaluru BANGLORE RAJDHANI (22692) departs at 16.07 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 837km in 14.33 hrs.