Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kesinga (KSNG) to Rayagada (RGDA) Trains

from Kesinga to Rayagada
18517KRBA VSKP EXP00.3003.0002.30hr
18107ROU KRPU EXPRESS00.4703.4002.53hr
18574BGKT VSKP EXP01.3504.3503.00hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E01.5504.4002.45hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP01.5504.4002.45hr
22837DHARTI AABA EXP03.1206.0502.53hr
18111TATA YPR EXP03.1206.0502.53hr
12835HTE YPR EXPRESS03.1206.0502.53hr
12889TATA YPR EXP03.1206.0502.53hr
12376ASN MAS EXPRESS03.1206.0502.53hr
18637HTE BNC EXP03.1206.0502.53hr
22973GIMB PURI S FAST07.1709.4502.28hr
18301SBP RGDA EXPRESS09.5512.4002.45hr
18452TAPASWINI EXPRES09.5512.4002.45hr
58527R VSKP PASS11.0516.0505.00hr
12808SAMTA EXPRESS11.4514.3002.45hr
58301SBP KRPU PASS11.5016.4504.55hr
18005HWH SBP JDB EXP12.4315.2502.42hr
08301SBP BAND SPL13.0015.4002.40hr
20809NAGAVALI EXPRESS14.2017.1002.50hr
17481BSP TPTY EXPRESS16.3019.2002.50hr
18211DURG JDB EXP18.0020.2502.25hr
12844ADI PURI EXP20.4723.2502.38hr
22848LTT VSKP SUP EXP23.3002.0002.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kesinga and Rayagada?
    There are 24 trains beween Kesinga and Rayagada.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kesinga?
    The first train from Kesinga to Rayagada is Korba Visakhapatnam EXPRESS (18517) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kesinga?
    The first train from Kesinga to Rayagada is Lokmanyatilak Visakhapatnam SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22848) departs at 23.30 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rayagada and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kesinga to Rayagada is Durg Jagdalpur EXPRESS (18211) departs at 18.00 and train runs on Tu Th Su. It covers the distance of 126km in 02.25 hrs.