Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Khadavli (KDV) to Diva Jn (DIVA) Trains

from Khadavli
96402KSRA CSTM LOCAL05.15Diva Jn05.5200.37hr
96404KSRA CSTM LOCAL05.50Diva Jn06.2700.37hr
96502ASO CSTM LOCAL06.27Diva Jn07.0800.41hr
95402KSRA CSTM FAST07.00Diva Jn07.3200.32hr
96504ASO CSTM LOCAL07.24Diva Jn08.0200.38hr
95404KSRA CSTM FAST07.35Diva Jn08.0900.34hr
95502ASO CSTM FAST07.50C Shivaji Maharaj T09.1501.25hr
95406KSRA CSTM FAST08.12C Shivaji Maharaj T09.3801.26hr
95504ASO CSTM FAST08.46C Shivaji Maharaj T10.1201.26hr
96506ASO TNA LOCAL09.03Diva Jn09.4100.38hr
95408KSRA CSTM SEMI FAST09.08Diva Jn09.4800.40hr
96508ASO CSTM LOCAL09.34Diva Jn10.1200.38hr
96510ASO CSTM LOCAL10.16Diva Jn10.5200.36hr
95410KSRA CSTM FAST11.00Diva Jn11.3400.34hr
96512ASO CSTM LOCAL11.31Diva Jn12.1200.41hr
95412KSRA CSTM FAST12.02C Shivaji Maharaj T13.2401.22hr
95414KSRA CSTM SEMI FAST13.09Diva Jn13.4200.33hr
96514ASO TNA LOCAL13.31Diva Jn14.0800.37hr
95416KSRA CSTM FAST14.21Diva Jn14.5500.34hr
95506ASO CSTM FAST15.17Diva Jn15.5800.41hr
95418KSRA CSTM FAST15.33Diva Jn16.0700.34hr
95508ASO CSTM FAST15.59C Shivaji Maharaj T17.2601.27hr
95420KSRA CSTM FAST16.27Diva Jn17.0100.34hr
95510ASO CSTM FAST16.59C Shivaji Maharaj T18.1901.20hr
95422KSRA CSTM FAST17.14C Shivaji Maharaj T18.3601.22hr
51154BSL CSTM PASS17.30C Shivaji Maharaj T19.0501.35hr
95512ASO CSTM FAST17.39Diva Jn18.2100.42hr
95424KSRA CSTM FAST18.07Diva Jn18.4000.33hr
96516ASO CSTM LOCAL18.30Diva Jn19.1000.40hr
95426KSRA CSTM FAST19.08C Shivaji Maharaj T20.3501.27hr
95514ASO CSTM FAST19.25C Shivaji Maharaj T20.5201.27hr
96518ASO CSTM LOCAL19.58Diva Jn20.3900.41hr
95516ASO CSTM FAST20.48Diva Jn21.2400.36hr
95428KSRA CSTM FAST21.05C Shivaji Maharaj T22.3101.26hr
95430KSRA CSTM FAST22.10C Shivaji Maharaj T23.3101.21hr
96520ASO CSTM LOCAL22.25Diva Jn23.0700.42hr
96406KSRA CSTM LOCAL22.54Diva Jn23.3400.40hr
96522ASO TNA LOCAL23.22Diva Jn00.0000.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Khadavli and Diva Jn?
    There are 38 trains beween Khadavli and Diva Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Khadavli?
    The first train from Khadavli to Diva Jn is Kasara Mumbai Cst LOCAL (96402) departs at 05.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Khadavli?
    The first train from Khadavli to Diva Jn is ASO TNA LOCAL (96522) departs at 23.22 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Diva Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Khadavli to Diva Jn is Kasara Mumbai Cst FAST (95402) departs at 07.00 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 30km in 00.32 hrs.