Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Khadavli (KDV) to Mumbai Central (BCT) Trains

from Khadavli
96402KSRA CSTM LOCAL05.15C Shivaji Maharaj T07.0401.49hr
96404KSRA CSTM LOCAL05.50C Shivaji Maharaj T07.3801.48hr
96502ASO CSTM LOCAL06.27C Shivaji Maharaj T08.2201.55hr
95402KSRA CSTM FAST07.00C Shivaji Maharaj T08.2301.23hr
96504ASO CSTM LOCAL07.24C Shivaji Maharaj T09.1601.52hr
95404KSRA CSTM FAST07.35C Shivaji Maharaj T09.0101.26hr
95502ASO CSTM FAST07.50C Shivaji Maharaj T09.1501.25hr
95406KSRA CSTM FAST08.12C Shivaji Maharaj T09.3801.26hr
95504ASO CSTM FAST08.46C Shivaji Maharaj T10.1201.26hr
96506ASO TNA LOCAL09.03Thane09.5700.54hr
95408KSRA CSTM SEMI FAST09.08C Shivaji Maharaj T10.4901.41hr
96508ASO CSTM LOCAL09.34C Shivaji Maharaj T11.2401.50hr
96510ASO CSTM LOCAL10.16C Shivaji Maharaj T12.0301.47hr
95410KSRA CSTM FAST11.00C Shivaji Maharaj T12.2701.27hr
96512ASO CSTM LOCAL11.31C Shivaji Maharaj T13.2601.55hr
95412KSRA CSTM FAST12.02C Shivaji Maharaj T13.2401.22hr
95414KSRA CSTM SEMI FAST13.09C Shivaji Maharaj T14.3301.24hr
96514ASO TNA LOCAL13.31Thane14.2300.52hr
95416KSRA CSTM FAST14.21C Shivaji Maharaj T15.4501.24hr
95506ASO CSTM FAST15.17C Shivaji Maharaj T16.5701.40hr
95418KSRA CSTM FAST15.33C Shivaji Maharaj T17.0001.27hr
95508ASO CSTM FAST15.59C Shivaji Maharaj T17.2601.27hr
95420KSRA CSTM FAST16.27C Shivaji Maharaj T17.5001.23hr
95510ASO CSTM FAST16.59C Shivaji Maharaj T18.1901.20hr
95422KSRA CSTM FAST17.14C Shivaji Maharaj T18.3601.22hr
51154BSL CSTM PASS17.30C Shivaji Maharaj T19.0501.35hr
95512ASO CSTM FAST17.39C Shivaji Maharaj T19.1801.39hr
95424KSRA CSTM FAST18.07C Shivaji Maharaj T19.3201.25hr
96516ASO CSTM LOCAL18.30C Shivaji Maharaj T20.2201.52hr
95426KSRA CSTM FAST19.08C Shivaji Maharaj T20.3501.27hr
95514ASO CSTM FAST19.25C Shivaji Maharaj T20.5201.27hr
96518ASO CSTM LOCAL19.58C Shivaji Maharaj T21.5201.54hr
95516ASO CSTM FAST20.48C Shivaji Maharaj T22.1801.30hr
95428KSRA CSTM FAST21.05C Shivaji Maharaj T22.3101.26hr
95430KSRA CSTM FAST22.10C Shivaji Maharaj T23.3101.21hr
96520ASO CSTM LOCAL22.25C Shivaji Maharaj T00.1901.54hr
96406KSRA CSTM LOCAL22.54C Shivaji Maharaj T00.4501.51hr
96522ASO TNA LOCAL23.22Thane00.1500.53hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Khadavli and Mumbai Central?
    There are 38 trains beween Khadavli and Mumbai Central.
  2. When does the first train leave from Khadavli?
    The first train from Khadavli to Mumbai Central is Kasara Mumbai Cst LOCAL (96402) departs at 05.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Khadavli?
    The first train from Khadavli to Mumbai Central is ASO TNA LOCAL (96522) departs at 23.22 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mumbai Central and its timing?
    The fastest train from Khadavli to Mumbai Central is Asangaon Thane LOCAL (96514) departs at 13.31 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 40km in 00.52 hrs.