Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Khadki (KK) to Talegaon (TGN) Trains

from Khadki to Talegaon
99802PUNE LNL LOCAL00.2000.5700.37hr
99804PUNE LNL LOCAL04.5505.3100.36hr
99806PUNE LNL LOCAL05.5506.3100.36hr
99808PUNE LNL LOCAL06.4007.1600.36hr
99902PUNE TGN LOCAL07.0007.4000.40hr
11024SAHYADRI EXP07.3008.1400.44hr
99810PUNE LNL LOCAL08.1508.5100.36hr
99904PUNE TGN LOCAL09.0709.4700.40hr
99812PUNE LNL LOCAL10.0510.4100.36hr
99814SVJR LNL LOCAL11.2412.0000.36hr
51318PUNE KJT PASS11.3112.1900.48hr
99816PUNE LNL LOCAL12.2513.0100.36hr
99818PUNE LNL LOCAL13.1013.4600.36hr
99820PUNE LNL LOCAL15.1115.4700.36hr
11008DECCAN EXPRESS15.3015.5600.26hr
99906PUNE TGN LOCAL15.5016.3000.40hr
99822PUNE LNL LOCAL16.3617.1200.36hr
99824PUNE LNL LOCAL17.2718.0500.38hr
99826PUNE LNL LOCAL18.1418.5000.36hr
99828PUNE LNL LOCAL19.1719.5600.39hr
99830PUNE LNL LOCAL20.1520.5100.36hr
99832SVJR LNL LOCAL20.4021.1600.36hr
99834PUNE LNL LOCAL21.1221.4800.36hr
99836PUNE LNL LOCAL22.2022.5700.37hr
99908PUNE TGN LOCAL23.1023.5000.40hr
51028FAST PASSENGER23.2000.1800.58hr
51030BJP BB FAST PAS23.2000.1800.58hr
51034CSMT FAST PASS23.2000.1800.58hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Khadki and Talegaon?
    There are 28 trains beween Khadki and Talegaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Khadki?
    The first train from Khadki to Talegaon is Pune Jn Lonavla LOCAL (99802) departs at 00.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Khadki?
    The first train from Khadki to Talegaon is Sainagar Shirdi Mumbai Cst FAST PASSENGER (51034) departs at 23.20 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Talegaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Khadki to Talegaon is Pune Jn Mumbai Cst DECCAN EXPRESS (11008) departs at 15.30 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 28km in 00.26 hrs.