Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Khairthal (KRH) to Dausa (DO) Trains

from Khairthal to Dausa
54834HSR JP PASS03.5507.3003.35hr
19612ASR AJMER EXP04.1506.0201.47hr
19614ASR AII EXP04.1506.0201.47hr
12414JAMMU AII EXP06.5008.3201.42hr
15014RANIKHET EXP07.2409.3402.10hr
25014CORBET PRK LINK07.2409.3602.12hr
19416SVDK ADI EXP08.5910.2801.29hr
14311ALA HAZRAT EXP14.3016.0801.38hr
14321BE BHUJ EXP14.3016.0801.38hr
19580DEE RJT EXP15.3216.5801.26hr
12916ASHRAM EXPRESS17.4119.1101.30hr
59722HSR JP PASS18.2220.4702.25hr
14659DLI JSM EXPRESS20.2922.1701.48hr
19718CDG JP INTERCIT20.5922.5801.59hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Khairthal and Dausa?
    There are 14 trains beween Khairthal and Dausa.
  2. When does the first train leave from Khairthal?
    The first train from Khairthal to Dausa is Hisar Jaipur Jn PASSENGER (54834) departs at 03.55 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Khairthal?
    The first train from Khairthal to Dausa is Chandigarh Jaipur Jn INTERCITY (19718) departs at 20.59 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dausa and its timing?
    The fastest train from Khairthal to Dausa is Delhi S Rohilla Rajkot Jn EXPRESS (19580) departs at 15.32 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 116km in 01.26 hrs.