Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Khalilabad (KLD) to Lucknow (LKO) Trains

from Khalilabad
15007BCY LJN EXPRESS00.10Lucknow Ne05.4505.35hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP00.45Lucknow05.2504.40hr
15269JANSADHARAN EXP05.00Lucknow10.0005.00hr
19410GKP ADI EXP05.25Lucknow10.0004.35hr
11123BJU GWL MAIL05.52Lucknow11.4505.53hr
12531LJN INTERCITY06.42Lucknow Ne11.0004.18hr
15203BJU LJN EXP06.50Lucknow Ne13.0006.10hr
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXP07.15Lucknow Ne11.3004.15hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP07.15Lucknow Ne11.3004.15hr
12589GKP SC EXPRESS07.15Lucknow Ne11.3004.15hr
12591GKP YPR EXPRESS07.15Lucknow Ne11.3004.15hr
22531CPR MTJ S F EXP09.12Lucknow Ne13.2504.13hr
12597GKP CSTM JANSADHARAN09.12Lucknow13.2504.13hr
15707KIR ASR EXPRESS13.18Lucknow17.4004.22hr
19038AVADH EXPRESS14.14Lucknow Ne20.1506.01hr
19040AVADH EXPRESS14.14Lucknow Ne20.2006.06hr
12587AMAR NATH EXP15.00Lucknow19.4004.40hr
12555GORAKDAM EXPRES17.15Lucknow21.4004.25hr
12553VAISHALI EXP17.45Lucknow21.5504.10hr
15029GKP PUNE EXP18.05Lucknow22.2504.20hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS18.40Lucknow Ne00.0205.22hr
11016KUSHINAGAR EXP19.40Lucknow00.3004.50hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS20.00Lucknow00.5004.50hr
15057GKP ANVT EXP21.35Lucknow01.5504.20hr
15001MFP DDN EXP21.57Lucknow03.0005.03hr
15005GKP DDN EXPRESS21.57Lucknow03.0005.03hr
12541GKP LTT SUP EXP22.32Lucknow Ne03.1504.43hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Khalilabad and Lucknow?
    There are 27 trains beween Khalilabad and Lucknow.
  2. When does the first train leave from Khalilabad?
    The first train from Khalilabad to Lucknow is Varanasi City Lucknow Ne EXPRESS (15007) departs at 00.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Khalilabad?
    The first train from Khalilabad to Lucknow is Gorakhpur Lokmanyatilak SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12541) departs at 22.32 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Lucknow and its timing?
    The fastest train from Khalilabad to Lucknow is Barauni Jn New Delhi VAISHALI EXPRESS (12553) departs at 17.45 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 243km in 04.10 hrs.