Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Khallikot (KIT) to Bhubaneswar (BBS) Trains

from Khallikot
18646EAST COAST EXP05.28Bhubaneswar07.5802.30hr
18448HIRAKHAND EXP06.06Bhubaneswar08.3502.29hr
18438BWIP BBS LINK EX06.06Bhubaneswar08.3502.29hr
12844ADI PURI EXP06.10Khurda Road Jn07.4001.30hr
58534PSA CTC PASS06.47Bhubaneswar09.2502.38hr
58420PSA BBS PASS08.09Bhubaneswar11.2503.16hr
68434BAM CTC MEMU PASS08.19Bhubaneswar10.1001.51hr
17480TPTY PURI EXP11.19Khurda Road Jn13.0501.46hr
58418GNPR PURI PASS13.04Khurda Road Jn15.1502.11hr
58412BAM BBS PASS15.44Bhubaneswar18.3502.51hr
18464PRASANTHI EXP18.53Bhubaneswar21.0502.12hr
22820INTER CITY EXP20.51Bhubaneswar23.2002.29hr
08434BAM KUR MEMU SPL22.32Khurda Road Jn00.3001.58hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Khallikot and Bhubaneswar?
    There are 13 trains beween Khallikot and Bhubaneswar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Khallikot?
    The first train from Khallikot to Bhubaneswar is Hyderabad Decan Howrah Jn EAST COAST EXPRESS (18646) departs at 05.28 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Khallikot?
    The first train from Khallikot to Bhubaneswar is BAM KUR MEMU SPL (08434) departs at 22.32 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhubaneswar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Khallikot to Bhubaneswar is Ahmedabad Jn Puri EXPRESS (12844) departs at 06.10 and train runs on M Tu W Sa. It covers the distance of 88km in 01.30 hrs.