Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Khammam (KMT) to Hyderabad Decan (HYB) Trains

from Khammam
12749MTM BIDR SF EXP00.06Secunderabad Jn04.3504.29hr
12737GOUTAMI EXP00.33Lingampalli06.0505.32hr
12709SIMHAPURI EXP00.40Secunderabad Jn05.4005.00hr
07146TPTY KCG SPL00.48Kacheguda06.3005.42hr
12763PADMAVATHI EXP00.52Secunderabad Jn05.5505.03hr
07076CCT LPI SPL00.52Lingampalli07.4506.53hr
12727GODAVARI EXP01.15Hyderabad Decan06.1505.00hr
12775COCANADA EXP02.20Lingampalli07.3005.10hr
12759CHARMINAR EXP02.30Hyderabad Decan08.0005.30hr
12783VSKP SC AC EXP02.40Secunderabad Jn07.4005.00hr
12739VSKP GARIB RATH03.41Secunderabad Jn08.1004.29hr
08501VSKP SC SPL06.24Secunderabad Jn12.0005.36hr
11020KONARK EXPRESS06.35Secunderabad Jn11.3004.55hr
12713SATAVAHANA EXP07.40Secunderabad Jn11.5504.15hr
17201GOLCONDA EXP08.36Secunderabad Jn13.5005.14hr
17206COA SNSI EXP11.48Secunderabad Jn16.2504.37hr
17208BZA SNSI EXP11.48Secunderabad Jn16.2504.37hr
18645EAST COAST EXP12.30Hyderabad Decan17.5505.25hr
17405KRISHNA EXPRESS14.56Secunderabad Jn20.4005.44hr
17213NS NSL EXP15.12Secunderabad Jn20.1004.58hr
18503VSKP SNSI EXP16.32Secunderabad Jn21.3004.58hr
18111TATA YPR EXP16.55Secunderabad Jn22.2005.25hr
12705GNT SC EXP17.11Secunderabad Jn21.5004.39hr
07147VSKP LPI SPL18.02Lingampalli23.1005.08hr
07608TPTY NED EXP23.30Secunderabad Jn04.3005.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Khammam and Hyderabad Decan?
    There are 25 trains beween Khammam and Hyderabad Decan.
  2. When does the first train leave from Khammam?
    The first train from Khammam to Hyderabad Decan is MTM BIDR SF EXP (12749) departs at 00.06 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Khammam?
    The first train from Khammam to Hyderabad Decan is Tirupati H Sahib Nanded EXPRESS (07608) departs at 23.30 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hyderabad Decan and its timing?
    The fastest train from Khammam to Hyderabad Decan is Vijayawada Jn Secunderabad Jn SATAVAHANA EXPRESS (12713) departs at 07.40 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 250km in 04.15 hrs.