Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Khana Jn (KAN) to Luckeesarai Jn (LKR) Trains

from Khana Jn
53049HWH MKA PAS01.57Luckeesarai Jn10.0608.09hr
53131SDAH MFP FAST PGR09.18Luckeesarai Jn17.2608.08hr
53041HWH JYG PGR10.21Luckeesarai Jn02.2516.04hr
53043HWH RGD PASS13.39Luckeesarai Jn03.4014.01hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP16.31Luckeesarai Jn23.1706.46hr
from Barddhaman
13165KOAA SMI EXPRESS00.11Kiul Jn06.3406.23hr
13043HWH RXL EXPRESS01.13Kiul Jn06.3405.21hr
12303POORVA EXPRESS09.13Kiul Jn13.5804.45hr
11105PRATHAM S S EXP10.09Kiul Jn15.1805.09hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP11.40Luckeesarai Jn17.4906.09hr
13137KOAA AMH EXPRESS14.02Kiul Jn19.3505.33hr
13105SDAH BUI EXPRES15.47Kiul Jn21.5406.07hr
13021MITHILA EXPRESS18.14Kiul Jn00.0105.47hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL20.21Kiul Jn01.2405.03hr
12333VIBHUTI EXPRESS21.11Kiul Jn01.5604.45hr
13023HWH GAYA EXPRESS21.43Luckeesarai Jn07.3109.48hr
12351DANAPUR EXPRESS21.46Luckeesarai Jn03.2705.41hr
13131KOAA PNBE EXP22.11Luckeesarai Jn04.5006.39hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP23.02Luckeesarai Jn10.3511.33hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP23.02Luckeesarai Jn10.3511.33hr
13155MITHILANCHAL EXP23.25Luckeesarai Jn05.1205.47hr
13157TIRHUT EXPRESS23.25Luckeesarai Jn05.1205.47hr
13135KOAA JYG EXP23.25Kiul Jn05.0405.39hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS23.37Luckeesarai Jn05.2305.46hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Khana Jn and Luckeesarai Jn?
    There are 24 trains beween Khana Jn and Luckeesarai Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Khana Jn?
    The first train from Khana Jn to Luckeesarai Jn is Kolkata Sitamarhi EXPRESS (13165) departs at 00.11 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Khana Jn?
    The first train from Khana Jn to Luckeesarai Jn is Howrah Jn Kathgodam BAGH EXPRESS (13019) departs at 23.37 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Luckeesarai Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Khana Jn to Luckeesarai Jn is Howrah Jn New Delhi POORVA EXPRESS (12303) departs at 09.13 and train runs on M Tu F Sa. It covers the distance of 314km in 04.45 hrs.