Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Khana Jn (KAN) to Sainthia Jn (SNT) Trains

from Khana Jn to Sainthia Jn
53417BWN MLDT PASS05.1706.5201.35hr
53063BWN BHW PASS06.4708.2801.41hr
63581BWN RPH MEMU09.2610.5101.25hr
53041HWH JYG PGR10.2112.0001.39hr
53043HWH RGD PASS13.3915.1701.38hr
63141SDAH RPH PASS15.0116.2701.26hr
73011BWN RPH DMU16.3017.5501.25hr
63583BWN RPH MEMU17.5519.2001.25hr
53047VISWAVARATI PASS18.5220.4001.48hr
53069BWN RPH PASS20.3322.1001.37hr
from Barddhaman to Sainthia Jn
13027KAVI GURU EXP00.4202.0501.23hr
13153GOUR EXPRESS01.0702.3201.25hr
13013BWN RPH EXPRESS07.1508.3901.24hr
13017GANADEVTA EXP07.5109.2501.34hr
15659KANCHANJUNGA EXP08.2409.5201.28hr
15657KANCHANJANGA EXP08.2409.5201.28hr
25657KANCHANJANGA EXP08.2409.5201.28hr
13171KANCHANJANGA EXP08.2409.5201.28hr
13173KANCHANJUNGA EXP08.2409.5201.28hr
13175KANCHANJANGA EXP08.2409.5201.28hr
13187SDAH RPH EXP09.4011.1001.30hr
12373SDAH RPH INTRCTY10.4112.0401.23hr
13053HWH SURI EXP10.5412.4001.46hr
12347RAMPURHAT EXP13.1114.5501.44hr
13011HWH MLDT INT EX17.2319.0201.39hr
53045MAYURAKSHI FAST PASS18.2321.4003.17hr
13147UTTAR BANGA EXP21.2122.5501.34hr
13023HWH GAYA EXPRESS21.4323.0901.26hr
13149KANCHANKANYA EXP22.2723.5001.23hr
13071HWH JMP EXPRESS22.5000.1101.21hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP23.0200.4601.44hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP23.0200.4701.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Khana Jn and Sainthia Jn?
    There are 32 trains beween Khana Jn and Sainthia Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Khana Jn?
    The first train from Khana Jn to Sainthia Jn is Howrah Jn Azimganj KAVI GURU EXPRESS (13027) departs at 00.42 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Khana Jn?
    The first train from Khana Jn to Sainthia Jn is SEALDAH ANVT EXPRESS (13119) departs at 23.02 and train runs on Th Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sainthia Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Khana Jn to Sainthia Jn is Howrah Jn Jamalpur Jn EXPRESS (13071) departs at 22.50 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 84km in 01.21 hrs.