Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Bagnan (BZN) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn to Bagnan
58014BKSC HWH PAS01.4002.4801.08hr
58012CKP HWH PAS01.4002.4801.08hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL03.0004.2101.21hr
18006KORAPUT HWH EXP03.3004.3801.08hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL03.5005.1601.26hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL04.3305.5401.21hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL05.2506.4501.20hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL06.1007.3401.24hr
38806MDN HWH FAST06.3807.4701.09hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL06.5508.1501.20hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL07.0308.2501.22hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL07.1008.3101.21hr
38712KGP SRC FAST07.2008.3401.14hr
68002JER HWH MEMU07.3008.4201.12hr
38714KGP HWH FAST07.4008.5401.14hr
58016ADRA HWH PASS07.4709.0201.15hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL08.1309.3701.24hr
58004BHC HWH PASS08.5510.1101.16hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL09.4211.0601.24hr
18008BPO SHM EXP10.0311.0000.57hr
68008JGM SRC FAST MEMU10.4011.4701.07hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL10.5512.1701.22hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL11.3012.5301.23hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL12.2813.5401.26hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL13.3314.5401.21hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL14.0015.2401.24hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL14.2515.4801.23hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL14.5216.1701.25hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL15.1516.3801.23hr
68004GTS HWH MEMU15.5516.5701.02hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL16.0217.2301.21hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL16.3017.5401.24hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL17.1518.5001.35hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL17.3819.0301.25hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL18.2719.5401.27hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL18.4520.1301.28hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL19.4321.0501.22hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL20.4022.0501.25hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL21.2522.4701.22hr
58002PURI SRC PASS22.3500.1301.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Bagnan?
    There are 40 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Bagnan.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Bagnan is Bokaro Stl City Howrah Jn PASSENGER (58014) departs at 01.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Bagnan is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 22.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bagnan and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Bagnan is Bhanjpur Shalimar BPO EXPRESS (18008) departs at 10.03 and train runs on Tu W Th. It covers the distance of 73km in 00.57 hrs.