Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Balichak (BCK) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn to Balichak
58014BKSC HWH PAS01.4002.0400.24hr
58012CKP HWH PAS01.4002.0300.23hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL03.0003.2500.25hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL03.5004.1600.26hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL04.3304.5800.25hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL05.2505.5100.26hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL06.1006.3800.28hr
38806MDN HWH FAST06.3806.5800.20hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL06.5507.2000.25hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL07.0307.2900.26hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL07.1007.3500.25hr
38712KGP SRC FAST07.2007.4200.22hr
68002JER HWH MEMU07.3007.5200.22hr
38714KGP HWH FAST07.4008.0600.26hr
58016ADRA HWH PASS07.4708.0900.22hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL08.1308.4000.27hr
58004BHC HWH PASS08.5509.2100.26hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL09.4210.0800.26hr
68008JGM SRC FAST MEMU10.4011.0100.21hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL10.5511.2200.27hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL11.3011.5600.26hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL12.2812.5400.26hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL13.3313.5800.25hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL14.0014.2600.26hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL14.2514.5100.26hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL14.5215.2000.28hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL15.1515.4000.25hr
68004GTS HWH MEMU15.5516.1600.21hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL16.0216.2700.25hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL16.3016.5500.25hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL17.1517.4100.26hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL17.3818.0200.24hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL18.2718.5300.26hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL18.4519.1300.28hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL19.4320.0900.26hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL20.4021.0900.29hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL21.2521.5100.26hr
58002PURI SRC PASS22.3523.0500.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Balichak?
    There are 38 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Balichak.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Balichak is Bokaro Stl City Howrah Jn PASSENGER (58014) departs at 01.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Balichak is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 22.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Balichak and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Balichak is Midnapore Howrah Jn FAST (38806) departs at 06.38 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 25km in 00.20 hrs.