Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Belda (BLDA) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn to Belda
58001HWH PURI PASS03.3003.5500.25hr
58005KGP KUR PASS04.4005.1400.34hr
58007KGP BHC PASS06.3507.1900.44hr
12821DHAULI EXP07.4508.1500.30hr
68021KGP BLS MEMU09.2510.0300.38hr
08035KGP BLS DEMU SPL12.1012.4200.32hr
18645EAST COAST EXP13.5314.2200.29hr
22603KGP VM SF EXP14.0514.3600.31hr
08037SHM BBS EXAM SPL15.3516.0500.30hr
58009KGP JJKR PASS15.5516.4100.46hr
58003HWH BHC PASS18.1518.5900.44hr
08093SHM VZR WEEKLY SPL19.3220.0000.28hr
18007SHM-BPO SIMLIPAL EXP19.3520.0300.28hr
68007HWH JER MEMU19.4720.2700.40hr
68047KGP BLDA MEMU21.3022.2000.50hr
22835SHM PURI SF EXP22.5023.2000.30hr
from Hijli to Belda
22605PRR VM EXPRESS14.1514.3900.24hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Belda?
    There are 18 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Belda.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Belda is Howrah Jn Puri PASSENGER (58001) departs at 03.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Belda is Shalimar Puri SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22835) departs at 22.50 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Belda and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Belda is Purulia Jn Villupuram Jn EXPRESS (22605) departs at 14.15 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 32km in 00.24 hrs.