Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Bhogpur (BOP) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn to Bhogpur
38702KGP HWH LOCAL03.0003.5600.56hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL03.5004.5101.01hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL04.3305.3000.57hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL05.2506.2300.58hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL06.1007.0900.59hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL06.5507.5200.57hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL07.0308.0000.57hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL07.1008.0500.55hr
38712KGP SRC FAST07.2008.1100.51hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL08.1309.1301.00hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL09.4210.4201.00hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL10.5511.5300.58hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL11.3012.2900.59hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL12.2813.2700.59hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL13.3314.3000.57hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL14.0015.0001.00hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL14.2515.2200.57hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL14.5215.5201.00hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL15.1516.1501.00hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL16.0217.0100.59hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL16.3017.2600.56hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL17.1518.1601.01hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL17.3818.3600.58hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL18.2719.2801.01hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL18.4519.4601.01hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL19.4320.4200.59hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL20.4021.4301.03hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL21.2522.2300.58hr
58002PURI SRC PASS22.3523.4101.06hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Bhogpur?
    There are 29 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Bhogpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Bhogpur is Kharagpur Jn Howrah Jn LOCAL (38702) departs at 03.00 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Bhogpur is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 22.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhogpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Bhogpur is KGP SRC FAST (38712) departs at 07.20 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 53km in 00.51 hrs.