Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Bhubaneswar (BBS) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn to Bhubaneswar
12837HWH PURI EXP00.2505.1004.45hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS01.1505.5004.35hr
12867HWH PDY EXP01.1505.5004.35hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP01.1505.5004.35hr
15644KYQ PURI EXPRESS01.1505.5004.35hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL01.3006.2004.50hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL01.4506.5505.10hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS01.4506.4004.55hr
15228MFP YPR EXP01.4506.3004.45hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS01.4506.4004.55hr
08005SHM PURI RATHYATRA SPL02.2007.1504.55hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS03.0007.3504.35hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS03.0007.3504.35hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS03.0007.3504.35hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS03.0007.3504.35hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS03.0007.3504.35hr
58001HWH PURI PASS03.3011.1507.45hr
07150KYQ SC SPECIAL04.0009.3505.35hr
58005KGP KUR PASS04.4011.2506.45hr
12821DHAULI EXP07.4512.3504.50hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP09.1013.5004.40hr
12876NEELACHAL EXP10.0015.0505.05hr
22863HWH YPR AC EXP12.4016.4004.00hr
18645EAST COAST EXP13.5219.3505.43hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP14.0518.4504.40hr
22603KGP VM SF EXP14.0518.4504.40hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP14.0518.4504.40hr
22614HLZ MAS SUP EXP14.1018.4504.35hr
12504AGTL BNC HUMSAFAR14.3519.2004.45hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP14.3519.2004.45hr
20889HUMSAFAR EXP14.3519.2504.50hr
12073BBS JAN SHATABD15.2020.2005.00hr
06009SRC PDY SPL15.4520.1504.30hr
12277SATABDI EXPRESS16.1520.4004.25hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP16.3521.1504.40hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP17.2021.5504.35hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP17.2021.5504.35hr
22831HWH SSPN EXPRESS17.2021.5504.35hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS18.0022.3004.30hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP18.0022.3004.30hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS18.0022.3004.30hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP18.0022.3004.30hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP18.5023.2504.35hr
22853SHM VSKP SF EXP20.1501.0004.45hr
22873DGHA VSKP EXP20.1501.0004.45hr
22889DGHA PURI SUP EX20.1501.0004.45hr
08404SRC PURI SPL20.3201.1004.38hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS20.3201.1504.43hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP20.3201.1504.43hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS22.3003.2004.50hr
12881HWH PURI G RATH22.5003.5005.00hr
12887HWH PURI EXPRESS22.5003.5005.00hr
12895HWH PURI EXPRES22.5003.5005.00hr
22835SHM PURI SF EXP22.5003.5005.00hr
from Hijli to Bhubaneswar
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS01.3806.4005.02hr
12816NANDAN KANAN EX05.2510.2505.00hr
12820ORISSA S KRNTI06.5512.2005.25hr
22812BUBNESWR RJDHNI11.1015.5004.40hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP12.3816.4504.07hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS12.5717.2004.23hr
22612NJP MAS EXPRESS12.5717.2004.23hr
22824BUBNESWR RJDHNI13.0017.2504.25hr
22605PRR VM EXPRESS14.1218.4504.33hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP17.4022.3004.50hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS17.4022.3004.50hr
18420JYG DBG PURI EX19.5001.0005.10hr
18450B NATH DHAM EXP19.5001.0005.10hr
15640GHY PURI EXPRESS19.5001.0005.10hr
12802PURSHOTTAM EXP22.4803.3004.42hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Bhubaneswar?
    There are 71 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Bhubaneswar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Bhubaneswar is Howrah Jn Puri EXPRESS (12837) departs at 00.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Bhubaneswar is Haridwar Jn Puri KALINGAUTKALEXPRESS (18478) departs at 22.58 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhubaneswar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Bhubaneswar is Howrah Jn Yasvantpur Jn AC EXPRESS (22863) departs at 12.40 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 323km in 04.00 hrs.