Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Bishnupur (VSU) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn to Bishnupur
58013HWH BKSC PASS01.5003.2801.38hr
58011HWH CKP PAS01.5003.2801.38hr
13417DGHA MLDT EXP03.2004.4301.23hr
58017KGP ASN PASS05.3007.2201.52hr
22875KGP PRR EXRES07.2509.0801.43hr
12883RUPASIBANGLA EXP08.0009.3601.36hr
22861RAJYA RANI EXP08.2510.0901.44hr
58025KGP HTE PASS08.4010.4102.01hr
12885ARANYAK EXPRESS09.3211.0801.36hr
58603KGP GMO PASS14.1516.0401.49hr
08627HWH RNC SPL14.4516.1201.27hr
08065KGP BQA DEMU PASS15.1017.0001.50hr
13501HLZ ASN EXP16.0017.3601.36hr
58601KGP ADRA PASS17.2019.0101.41hr
13505DIGHA ASANSOL EXP17.3019.1401.44hr
12815NANDAN KANAN EXP17.3519.1401.39hr
12827HWH PRR EXP18.3219.5901.27hr
08063KGP BQA DEMU PASS19.0021.0102.01hr
58015HWH ADRA PASS20.0521.4401.39hr
12950PBR KAVIGURU EXP23.0500.3701.32hr
from Hijli to Bishnupur
22643PATNA EXPRESS08.0509.5901.54hr
22606PURULIA EXPRESS19.0521.0301.58hr
18419PURI JYG EXP20.4522.3501.50hr
18449B NATH DHAM EXP20.4522.3501.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Bishnupur?
    There are 24 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Bishnupur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Bishnupur is Howrah Jn Bokaro Stl City PASSENGER (58013) departs at 01.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Bishnupur is Santragachi Jn Porbandar KAVIGURU EXPRESS (12950) departs at 23.05 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bishnupur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Bishnupur is DIGHA F S MALDA TOWN EXPRESS (13417) departs at 03.20 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 85km in 01.23 hrs.