Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Brahmapur (BAM) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn to Brahmapur
12254ANGA EXPRESS01.1508.3507.20hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP01.1508.3507.20hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL01.3009.2207.52hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL01.4509.4307.58hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS01.4509.3507.50hr
15228MFP YPR EXP01.4509.2007.35hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS01.4509.3507.50hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS03.0010.3507.35hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS03.0010.3507.35hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS03.0010.3507.35hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS03.0010.3507.35hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS03.0010.3507.35hr
07150KYQ SC SPECIAL04.0012.2008.20hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP09.1016.5007.40hr
22863HWH YPR AC EXP12.3519.2106.46hr
18645EAST COAST EXP13.5322.4108.48hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP14.0521.2507.20hr
22603KGP VM SF EXP14.0521.2507.20hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP14.0521.2507.20hr
22614HLZ MAS SUP EXP14.1021.2507.15hr
12504KYQ BNC HUMSAFAR14.3522.0207.27hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP14.3522.0207.27hr
06009SRC PDY SPL15.4523.2007.35hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP16.3500.1007.35hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP17.2000.3807.18hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP17.2000.3807.18hr
22831HWH SSPN EXPRESS17.2000.3807.18hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS17.5501.2507.30hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP17.5501.2507.30hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS17.5501.2507.30hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP17.5501.2507.30hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP18.5002.0007.10hr
22853SHM VSKP SF EXP20.1503.4507.30hr
22873DGHA VSKP EXP20.1503.4507.30hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS20.3203.5507.23hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS22.3006.0007.30hr
from Hijli to Brahmapur
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS01.3309.3508.02hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP12.3019.2106.51hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS12.5020.3007.40hr
22612NJP MAS EXPRESS13.0020.3007.30hr
22605PRR VM EXPRESS14.1521.2507.10hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP17.3701.2507.48hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS17.3701.2507.48hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Brahmapur?
    There are 43 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Brahmapur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Brahmapur is Bhagalpur Yasvantpur Jn ANGA EXPRESS (12254) departs at 01.15 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Brahmapur is HOWRAH JN YASVANTPUR JN EXPRESS (12863) departs at 22.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Brahmapur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Brahmapur is Howrah Jn Yasvantpur Jn AC EXPRESS (22863) departs at 12.35 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 489km in 06.46 hrs.