Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Chandil Jn (CNI) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn
18615KRIYA YOGA EXP00.04Chandil Jn03.2603.22hr
12102JNANESWARISUPDLX00.35Tatanagar Jn02.2501.50hr
12906HWH PBR OKHAEXP00.35Tatanagar Jn02.2501.50hr
58011HWH CKP PAS01.50Chandil Jn07.4005.50hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS02.05Tatanagar Jn03.5001.45hr
68013KGP TATA MEMU05.40Tatanagar Jn08.2002.40hr
12021BBN JANSHATABDI08.02Tatanagar Jn09.5501.53hr
12871ISPAT EXPRESS08.37Tatanagar Jn10.4202.05hr
58021KGP TATA PASS09.15Tatanagar Jn13.1003.55hr
12865LALMATI EXPRESS10.20Chandil Jn13.1702.57hr
22857SRC ANVT SF EXP10.45Tatanagar Jn12.4502.00hr
12443HLZ ANVT WKLY SF10.45Tatanagar Jn12.4502.00hr
18009SRC AII EXPRESS14.35Tatanagar Jn16.2001.45hr
22891HWH RNC INT EXP14.45Chandil Jn17.4503.00hr
12860GITANJALI EXP15.25Tatanagar Jn17.1501.50hr
68005KGP TATA MEMU15.40Tatanagar Jn18.4003.00hr
12870HWH CSMT EXPRES16.20Tatanagar Jn18.1001.50hr
12768SRC NED EXP16.20Tatanagar Jn18.1001.50hr
22894HWH SNSI EXPRESS16.20Tatanagar Jn18.1001.50hr
22512KARMABHOOMI EXP16.25Tatanagar Jn18.1001.45hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS17.40Tatanagar Jn20.0002.20hr
68011KGP TATA MEMU18.20Tatanagar Jn21.0002.40hr
12813STEEL EXPRESS19.13Tatanagar Jn21.3002.17hr
20822HUMSAFAR EXP20.02Tatanagar Jn21.5501.53hr
68015KGP TATA MEMU21.10Tatanagar Jn23.5002.40hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL21.45Tatanagar Jn23.3501.50hr
15021SHM GKP EXPRESS22.15Tatanagar Jn00.0501.50hr
20828HUMSAFAR EXP22.15Tatanagar Jn00.0501.50hr
19659SHM UDZ EXPRESS22.15Tatanagar Jn00.0501.50hr
22830SHM BHUJ SF EXP22.15Tatanagar Jn00.0501.50hr
12130AZAD HIND EXP23.35Tatanagar Jn01.2001.45hr
18005HWH SBP JDB EXP23.50Tatanagar Jn01.4201.52hr
from Hijli
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS00.20Tatanagar Jn03.2003.00hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP00.20Tatanagar Jn03.2003.00hr
18477UTKAL EXPRESS03.20Tatanagar Jn05.5002.30hr
12801PURUSHOTTAM EXP03.52Chandil Jn07.4003.48hr
22823BBS RAJDHANI EXP13.50Tatanagar Jn15.5002.00hr
12875NEELACHAL EXP17.05Tatanagar Jn19.3002.25hr
12819ORISSA S KRANTI20.43Tatanagar Jn23.0502.22hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Chandil Jn?
    There are 39 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Chandil Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Chandil Jn is Howrah Jn Hatia KRIYA YOGA EXPRESS (18615) departs at 00.04 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Chandil Jn is Howrah Jn Jagdalpur SBP EXPRESS (18005) departs at 23.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chandil Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Chandil Jn is Howrah Jn Ahmedabad Jn EXPRESS (12834) departs at 02.05 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 134km in 01.45 hrs.