Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Chennai Central (MAS) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn
12839HWH MAS MAIL01.30Chennai Central03.5026.20hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL01.45Chennai Central05.3027.45hr
15228MFP YPR EXP01.45Perambur03.4526.00hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS01.45Perambur03.4526.00hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS03.00Perambur04.4025.40hr
12508GHY TVC EXPRESS03.00Chennai Central04.3025.30hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS03.00Perambur04.3525.35hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS03.00Perambur04.3525.35hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP14.05Chennai Central15.3525.30hr
22614HLZ MAS SUP EXP14.10Chennai Central15.3525.25hr
02841SRC MAS SF SPL14.30Chennai Central15.2024.50hr
12504AGTL BNC HUMSAFAR14.35Perambur14.5024.15hr
06009SRC PDY SPL15.45Chennai Egmore16.5825.13hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP16.35Chennai Central17.0024.25hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS18.00Chennai Egmore19.5525.55hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP18.00Chennai Egmore19.5525.55hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP20.32Chennai Central22.4526.13hr
from Hijli
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS01.38Perambur03.4526.07hr
22612NJP MAS EXPRESS12.57Chennai Central14.5525.58hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP17.40Chennai Egmore20.0526.25hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS17.55Chennai Egmore20.0526.10hr
06335KYQ KCVL SPECIAL23.55Perambur04.2028.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Chennai Central?
    There are 22 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Chennai Central.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Chennai Central is Howrah Jn Chennai Central MAIL (12839) departs at 01.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Chennai Central is KYQ KCVL SPECIAL (06335) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chennai Central and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Chennai Central is Agartala Bengaluru Cant HUMSAFAR (12504) departs at 14.35 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 1545km in 24.15 hrs.