Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Cuttack (CTC) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn
12837HWH PURI EXP00.25Cuttack04.2504.00hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS01.15Cuttack05.1003.55hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP01.15Cuttack05.1003.55hr
15644KYQ PURI EXPRESS01.15Cuttack05.1003.55hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL01.30Cuttack05.3004.00hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL01.45Cuttack06.1504.30hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS01.45Cuttack05.5004.05hr
15228MFP YPR EXP01.45Cuttack05.4504.00hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS01.45Cuttack05.5004.05hr
08005SHM PURI RATHYATRA SPL02.20Cuttack06.4004.20hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS03.00Cuttack06.5003.50hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS03.00Cuttack06.5003.50hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS03.00Cuttack06.5003.50hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS03.00Cuttack06.5003.50hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS03.00Cuttack06.5003.50hr
58001HWH PURI PASS03.30Barang10.5007.20hr
07150KYQ SC SPECIAL04.00Cuttack08.5504.55hr
58005KGP KUR PASS04.40Barang11.0706.27hr
12821DHAULI EXP07.45Cuttack12.0004.15hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP09.10Cuttack13.0503.55hr
12876NEELACHAL EXP10.00Cuttack14.2504.25hr
22863HWH YPR AC EXP12.40Cuttack16.0403.24hr
18645EAST COAST EXP13.52Cuttack18.5505.03hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP14.05Cuttack18.0504.00hr
22603KGP VM SF EXP14.05Cuttack18.0504.00hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP14.05Cuttack18.0504.00hr
22614HLZ MAS SUP EXP14.10Cuttack18.0503.55hr
12504AGTL BNC HUMSAFAR14.35Cuttack18.4804.13hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP14.35Cuttack18.4804.13hr
20889HUMSAFAR EXP14.35Cuttack18.4804.13hr
12073BBS JAN SHATABD15.20Cuttack19.2704.07hr
06009SRC PDY SPL15.45Cuttack19.4504.00hr
12277SATABDI EXPRESS16.15Cuttack19.5603.41hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP16.35Cuttack20.3003.55hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP17.20Cuttack21.2004.00hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP17.20Cuttack21.2004.00hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS18.00Cuttack21.5003.50hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP18.00Cuttack21.5003.50hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS18.00Cuttack21.5003.50hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP18.00Cuttack21.5003.50hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP18.50Cuttack22.5004.00hr
22853SHM VSKP SF EXP20.15Cuttack00.2004.05hr
22873DGHA VSKP EXP20.15Cuttack00.2004.05hr
22889DGHA PURI SUP EX20.15Cuttack00.2004.05hr
08404SRC PURI SPL20.32Cuttack00.2503.53hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS20.32Cuttack00.3504.03hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP20.32Cuttack00.3504.03hr
22813SRC PRDP SF EXP22.20Cuttack02.2504.05hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS22.30Cuttack02.4004.10hr
12881HWH PURI G RATH22.50Cuttack03.1004.20hr
12887HWH PURI EXPRESS22.50Cuttack03.1004.20hr
12895HWH PURI EXPRES22.50Cuttack03.1004.20hr
22835SHM PURI SF EXP22.50Cuttack03.1004.20hr
from Hijli
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS01.38Cuttack05.5004.12hr
12816NANDAN KANAN EX05.25Cuttack09.4004.15hr
12820ORISSA S KRNTI06.55Cuttack11.2004.25hr
22812BUBNESWR RJDHNI11.10Cuttack14.5503.45hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP12.38Cuttack16.0703.29hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS12.57Cuttack16.4003.43hr
22824BUBNESWR RJDHNI13.00Cuttack16.4003.40hr
22605PRR VM EXPRESS14.12Cuttack18.0503.53hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP17.40Cuttack21.5004.10hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS17.40Cuttack21.5004.10hr
18420JYG DBG PURI EX19.50Cuttack00.2004.30hr
18450B NATH DHAM EXP19.50Cuttack00.2004.30hr
15640GHY PURI EXPRESS19.50Cuttack00.2004.30hr
12802PURSHOTTAM EXP22.48Cuttack02.5004.02hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Cuttack?
    There are 69 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Cuttack.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Cuttack is Howrah Jn Puri EXPRESS (12837) departs at 00.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Cuttack is Haridwar Jn Puri KALINGAUTKALEXPRESS (18478) departs at 22.58 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Cuttack and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Cuttack is Howrah Jn Yasvantpur Jn AC EXPRESS (22863) departs at 12.40 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 296km in 03.24 hrs.