Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Eluru (EE) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn to Eluru
18047AMARAVATHI EXP01.1516.5815.43hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL01.3018.2316.53hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL01.4519.4117.56hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS01.4518.5917.14hr
07150KYQ SC SPECIAL04.0022.1518.15hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP09.1001.3916.29hr
18645EAST COAST EXP13.5309.0919.16hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP14.0506.2416.19hr
22603KGP VM SF EXP14.0506.2416.19hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP14.0506.2416.19hr
06009SRC PDY SPL15.4507.2215.37hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP16.3508.1415.39hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP17.2008.5515.35hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP17.2008.5615.36hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS17.5509.5916.04hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP17.5509.5916.04hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS17.5509.5916.04hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS20.3212.3816.06hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS22.3015.0216.32hr
from Hijli to Eluru
15906VIVEK EXPRESS12.5005.3916.49hr
22612NJP MAS EXPRESS13.0005.3916.39hr
22605PRR VM EXPRESS14.1506.2416.09hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP17.3709.5916.22hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS17.3709.5916.22hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Eluru?
    There are 24 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Eluru.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Eluru is Howrah Jn Vasco Da Gama AMARAVATI EXPRESS (18047) departs at 01.15 and train runs on Tu W F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Eluru is HOWRAH JN YASVANTPUR JN EXPRESS (12863) departs at 22.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Eluru and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Eluru is Santragachi Jn Tirupati SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22855) departs at 17.20 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 1057km in 15.35 hrs.