Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Katpadi Jn (KPD) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn to Katpadi Jn
12254ANGA EXPRESS01.1503.2026.05hr
12867HWH PDY EXP01.1503.4826.33hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS01.4505.3327.48hr
15228MFP YPR EXP01.4506.0028.15hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS01.4506.0028.15hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS03.0006.4027.40hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS03.0006.4027.40hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS03.0006.4027.40hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS03.0006.4027.40hr
22863HWH YPR AC EXP12.3512.1323.38hr
22603KGP VM SF EXP14.0517.0026.55hr
12504KYQ BNC HUMSAFAR14.3516.5526.20hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP14.3516.0525.30hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP17.2019.1525.55hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS17.5520.1526.20hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP18.5020.1525.25hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS22.3001.5027.20hr
from Hijli to Katpadi Jn
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS01.3306.0028.27hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP12.3013.2524.55hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS12.5016.0527.15hr
22605PRR VM EXPRESS14.1517.0026.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Katpadi Jn?
    There are 21 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Katpadi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Katpadi Jn is Bhagalpur Yasvantpur Jn ANGA EXPRESS (12254) departs at 01.15 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Katpadi Jn is HOWRAH JN YASVANTPUR JN EXPRESS (12863) departs at 22.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Katpadi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Katpadi Jn is Howrah Jn Yasvantpur Jn AC EXPRESS (22863) departs at 12.35 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 1612km in 23.38 hrs.